Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience, will not return to this hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
1) They assigned me a room which was already occupied and person inside git scared when we opened that room. They changed the room later l 2) Took almost an hour to checkin to room including above issue even though hotel was pre booked 3) Pathetic rooms with broken door lock, flush pipe etc. Walls and all looks scary with all the patches and we were totally disappointed as we saw that as a 5 star hotel and it's no where near it 4) Wifi was ridiculous which gets disconnected every now and then and was totally useless. Free wifi is useful only in reception 5) Only positive was their complementary breakfast which was good and up to standard of a star hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff don't respond to requests

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Had to call multiple times for a small requests and had to wait for hours to get the requested service. Very disappointing service staff and poor management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I regretted having chosen this hotel. Photographs were deceiving. When I booked the hotel I received confirmation with a reference number and hotel details. As I wanted to request for late check in I tried to call the hotel various times. I managed to get through once but then got disconnected. I again tried but was unable to reach. I even tried the hotel number from google but this was not answered either. I then decided to send their reservations an email making this request. To this date I have not had any reply to my email. Upon arrival staff were rude, there was no hospitality and the check in process was very late. Staff had a very laid back attitude. Room was outdated, was given torn towels bed was small and room was quite small too. Wifi was poor and was not worth using the hotel wifi. Hotel is meant to be 4* but I would rate it between 1* and 2. Bad choice and experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not pay early checkin fee. Ask for receipt if.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
AC and toilet fittings are too old and would not work. Its near to US consulate, nothing else is promising. Think before spending money
3 out of 5
by Niti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs some serious upgrade! The rooms doesn't look like "Five star range". Phones and lights in the room are bad. Strangely, the lift was making cranky sounds(which was really scary). My experience with the hotel management while checking out was really upsetting and I "thank" the person from reception(some reddy. Sorry I don't remember the name) for that. Man, I honestly suggest you to improve just the very way you treat a customer. I am neither gonna check in this place again nor suggest it to a friend. The Manohar might had been a great hotel a decade ago but it has lost its fortune now.
3 out of 5
by Mukesh from Melbourne

Budget accomodation with excellent location.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
worst stay ever. location is good , however hotel had severe issues. staff seems short. hot water geyser not working. bulb was fused so i had to ask to replace it. limited cable channels. Breakfast - juice and fruits limited options. continental food limited options .