Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed from saudi arabia

رحلة عائلية

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق يحتاج تجديد
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roy from Land o Lakes, Florida, USA

Great place to stay in Hyderabad!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the money. Staff was very courteous and helpful. The only thing was the numerous Pigeons and droppings in the Aqua area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Used to be better

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It is clear that the Park is not being cared for anymore. The rooms and common areas aren't as clean as before. It does NOT feel like a 5 star property. For me the worst part however was that I specifically requested a quiet room but was given a room where I could hear the music from the restaurant very clearly so much so that the room was shaking from the bass. When I called the front desk they kept reiterating that it would be turned off in the next 10 minutes. I had to keep calling from 10 PM to 1AM finally when it was shut down. This is simply unacceptable. When I complained to the front desk the next day they assured me that it wouldn't happen the next night, but no one seemed to think my request / outrage was reasonable. Rest assured, I will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rishav from Delhi

Review for Park

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was all good. But pls make your rooms clean very clean even in corners of room. Also pls provide sprinkles adjacent to flush.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from San Jose

Do Not Go Here.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this only because the name is deceptively similar to Park Hyatt Hyderabad. No doubt this is a tactic of theirs to get clients. I went here for a holiday celebration, and it is no where near the Park Hyatt by any measure. This place sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Subbarayan from CHENNAI

COOL

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
VERY COOL AND COMFARTABLE STAY EXCEPT FOR MOSQUITOES AT THE ENTRANCE NO VARIETY IN BREAK FAST WAS PROVIDED
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VIJAY ANAND from Chennai

Our stay at The Park

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed.. did not expect this from The Park.. rooms were not maintained properly.. towels were smelling.. ordered 4 sandwiches for takeaway and had to trash them as they turned stale in a couple of hours.. lots to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to many shopping center

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Excellent. Breakfast good. Room service coffee Rs175.00 very expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Promod Kumar from kolkata

Not impressed at ThePark

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
The check in and checkout was messy. Many guests were found arguing with staff at reception and got a very bad impression. Food was good in Indian restaturant
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GURMEET SINGH from Chandigarh

Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible