Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vincent from Paris

Simple et propre

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Petite pension simple et propre, bien placée proche du peuple mais sans charme particulier
4 out of 5
by Bernhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angelo Camillo from Italia

Soggiorno indimenticabile

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Avremmo voluto rimanere di più ma non è stato possibile. Certamente ci torneremo! Il Kirki è un amore come i loro proprietari.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg og min kjæreste bodde 8 dager på Krikri hotell. Rommene var av bra (gresk) standar og under hele oppholdet ble vi tatt godt vare på av betjeningen. Veldig fornøyd.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Manhattan, KS

Friendly, clean, well located Kirki

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I loved everything about Kirki. Dina was a wonderful host, always ready to answer questions and responsive to my needs. Really, one could hardly ask for a more accommodating host. You can't beat the location, a short five-minute walk from where the Hellenic Seaways boat docks. Also, at the bottom of the bottom of the street are the boats that will take you to the beaches that are accessible only by boat. My room on the ground floor patio, was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by tony from London

Great - except for the location

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff, in particular front desk staff, who did everything possible to make my stay a very pleasant one. Only real drawback - location on busy street with restaurants and eateries open till well after midnight and donkey traffic and loud pedestrians before 6am. Softer mattresses would have been nice, too.
4 out of 5
by Elke from Paris

acceuil chaleureux, chambre et sdb très propres

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
acceuil très chaleureux e, propreté impeccable,grande terrasse couverte, clim fonctionnait très bien.
4 out of 5
by Clément from Paris

Tout près du port

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne expérience. Discussion par texto avant notre arrivée avec la gérante, qui fait que l'on a trouvé notre clé déjà sur le comptoir en arrivant à l'hôtel vers 22h ! Hôtes charmants et détendus, hôtel de petite dimension avec terrasse dans toutes les chambres (la nôtre donnait sur les montagnes du centre de l'île, superbe !). Le tout à deux minutes à pied du port d'Hydra, l'un des plus beaux et préservés des îles grecques. Attention, pas de petit-déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

High accolades for Hydra Hotel Kirki

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: location - simplicity, service, friendliness of owner - genuine welcome, and just how everything worked. Breakfast not supplied but cafes galore
Cons: may be a tea supply - kettle and teabags in the room would be good
Location: ferries, walks, museum, music, trips to beaches and other islands - restaurants right outside our doorstep
A pleasure to stay with value for money. Close to the waterfront harbour - 2 mins walk - everything worked. Excellent aircon, charming little balcony, just cosy and with all your needs for a simple holiday retreat.
3 out of 5
by Susanne from København

Hyggelig beliggenhed, perfekt til få overnatninger

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Meget små rum. Fint hvis du kun skal bruge en seng at overnatte i