Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Best time

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, great breakfast and pleasant stall.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Up from harbor, which is good. But lacks a harbor view. Only down side.
Great hotel experience. Extremely well maintained hotel. Clean, well furnished. Staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. Suggesting options for beaches, dining, etc. They will meet you at the harbor given notice and deliver you and your luggage to the lobby. Return to harbor also. Angeliki was especially helpful. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great stay from from a calm start to crazy end

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Overall, the hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The room was always kept tidy and was excellent. The breakfast was nice and has a nice peaceful dinning area and the staff were very cheerful. The staff went above and beyond a number of times. They organized breakfast for the day of my departure. They were in contact with the ferry company and notified me of a change of schedule. And, when I left in a rush, late for the ferry, someone walked to the port with a few items that I left in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was absolutely delightful.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I am very happy and definitely 100% satisfied. Great hotel and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Alexandros, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, We would like to thank you for submitting your review on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that all facilities and services offered were to your complete satisfaction. Your warm, positive input about our professional, helpful personnel is highly appreciated by all of us. Do look forward to welcoming you back and extend once again the well-known Greek hospitality standards. Best regards, Alexandros Sofianos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from near Birmingham, UK

The best hotel in Hydra

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly luxury. Real class.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Like everywhere in Hydra it's a tortuous route there - but now well signed. A nice quiet location. What to do? Relax, walk, swim, enjoy!!
A family owned hotel with all the features of the best of the best! We were welcomed like old friends but treated with the respect of valued customers. The staff are amazing -friendly and efficient but unobtrusive. This was the most relaxed luxury holiday we have had in decades! We could not praise the hotel and its staff enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Alexandros, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Many thanks for having chosen the Hotel Leto Hydra as your place of residence. Your warm review and impressions of visit make us so proud of our property and team. All your kind remarks are much appreciated and shared with my colleagues! Do look forward to welcoming you back here once you next visit this part of the world. Kindest regards, Alexandros Sofianos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Greatplace to stay. Nice and central

Posted May 28, 2015
We had a wonderful two nights in Hydra. The staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend. There is also free fast wifi (appreciated by my son)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only hotel you need to stay when in Hydra .

Posted May 18, 2015
Excellent and pleasant. Breakfast is good . Staff if very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolut perfekt

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Hätte nicht besser sein können. Sehr schönes Hotel in perfekter Lage, sehr herzliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.