Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very nice hotel, great service

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service and beautiful hotel. Employees did everything they could to assist us and were very sweet. We had a complimentary bottle of wine waiting for us for our honeymoon. Room was very comfortable and clean. Really enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely island getaway

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hydra is a perfect quick getaway from Athens and the Leto Hotel was the right choice for that getaway. Great location, clean, pretty and a helpful staff. Angela at the front desk went out of her way to make us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Best time

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, great breakfast and pleasant stall.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Up from harbor, which is good. But lacks a harbor view. Only down side.
Great hotel experience. Extremely well maintained hotel. Clean, well furnished. Staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. Suggesting options for beaches, dining, etc. They will meet you at the harbor given notice and deliver you and your luggage to the lobby. Return to harbor also. Angeliki was especially helpful. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon bliss.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for out honeymoon. It was perfect for our needs. If you call ahead they will have a wheel barrow waiting at the port for your baggage (there are no cars or wheeled vehicles on the island). The hotel is beautiful and the service is truly wonderful. We both enjoyed the massages at the spa as well. Breakfast is delicious and is open nice and late every morning (8am-11am). It could use some better and bigger blankets and the door stopper was placed in a spot on the floor that made us trip over it a few times en route to the bathroom in the middle of the night. Those are small and negligible things compared to how lovely the hotel is overall. Also, the entire building smells like fresh white lillies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great stay from from a calm start to crazy end

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Overall, the hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The room was always kept tidy and was excellent. The breakfast was nice and has a nice peaceful dinning area and the staff were very cheerful. The staff went above and beyond a number of times. They organized breakfast for the day of my departure. They were in contact with the ferry company and notified me of a change of schedule. And, when I left in a rush, late for the ferry, someone walked to the port with a few items that I left in the room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greek island hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very elegant small room. Quiet and pleasant surroundings. Desk people were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was absolutely delightful.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I am very happy and definitely 100% satisfied. Great hotel and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Alexandros, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, We would like to thank you for submitting your review on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that all facilities and services offered were to your complete satisfaction. Your warm, positive input about our professional, helpful personnel is highly appreciated by all of us. Do look forward to welcoming you back and extend once again the well-known Greek hospitality standards. Best regards, Alexandros Sofianos General Manager