Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Beautiful hotel, awesome patio

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The staff and owner were so friendly. The breakfast was hearty and delicious. We will absolutely stay here again. The most peaceful place you will ever stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great welcome after long and late arrival into the port. Bags were taken directly to hotel and Theo was there waiting to show us our room and provide wonderful advice for dining. Hotel in quiet part of town with room overlooking its beautiful terrace filled with various plants and foliage. Hosts Jenny and Theo were gracious in making our stay pleasant. Breakfast was served on the terrace providing a great mixture of warm and cold dishes, too numerous to finish, yet providing us a taste of many dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming small hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Smaller hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Moderate walk with good signage from dock/downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was lovely but our bed was hard as concrete, very very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Hotel Mistral

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel Mistral was amazing. We have traveled many places and we found Mistral to be welcoming, clean, professional and Greek. They served us an amazing breakfast each morning introducing us to the local dishes and familiar foods for hungry travelers. I recommend this hotel to singles and families that enjoy traveling.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Perfect Paradise

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast & terrific a/c ! I will definitely revisit !
1 out of 5
by Nancy

Pretty place but rude female owner

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and the employees were kind and helpful but the female owner was very rude to myself and my friend on two separate occasions. I asked a shop owner in town about this. She said the female owner was known to be a very rude person. Very sad because it is a nice place. I will not stay there again because of her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, superb breakfast

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: The only downside was a bit of noise from the hallway.
The hotel is set a bit further back from the harbour, about a five minute walk. This means it's quieter with less foot traffic and other noise (you can still hear the donkeys and roosters in the morning of course). The courtyard is very pleasant and the breakfasts are huge, varied and delicious. We'd definitely recommend this hotel to others.