Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I have booked room with double bed 2 weeks before my visit and got the confirmation however they have provided room with 2 single bed due to some in-house wedding function to accommodate wedding guests. This is something unethical instead of making money they should also look for customer satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at Heritage Manesar. Good property with excellent greenery and facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Gopal Vaideswaran, Hotel Management
Dear Rohit, Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again. Regards, Gopal Vaideswaran General Manager & Vice President
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe, Germany

Old Hotel without free Internet

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Old and used Hotel. Rooms was not clean and humidity inside room. Staff just walked into my room with wet and dirty shoes and left all the mess behind . Towels and bed sheets full of masala leftovers. Food was not good. I ordered one grilled sandwich which was the most disgusting sandwich I have had in India . The worst thing is that they charge you for Wifi . Come on we are living in a time where Internet should be provided to paying guests . I have never been in a 4 star hotel without free WiFi. Savoy suites located on the other side of street is much much better and cheaper. Avoid this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good resort, but needs maintaince

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice location, close to Gurgaon. Huge grounds n gardens. Games.... Cricket, Badminton, pool all r good. Rooms & upholstery need a major update. Food is average. Staff if unexperienced. Buffet bfst needs urgent attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Every one was Busy in attending the wedding guest which was going on in the hotel according to them we are not paying money to them only through wedding they will earn all the money.
3 out of 5
by Fumio Frank

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing about the hotel was the service, food (if you like Indian) and Courtyard view, all first rate. However, the hotel is in need of renovations and reminded me of $40 a night motel in the US. Countertops had not been wiped in years, cups cracked and stained, refrigerator broke on the second day and hot water was a problem at times. Was advised by my business collegues not to stray out of the hotel since I was obviously a foreigner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
it was terrible experinence 1. Swiming pool was not clean 2. No bell boy during the check out time 3. Minral water is chargable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Experience.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good Property, good food, few glitches, otherwise a very comfortable stay. Will surely go again.
3 out of 5
by anubha from Gurgaon

not value for money....

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
we went to celebrate our 1st marriage anniversary.The stay was pleasant at hotel. Inhouse was nothing more than a rajasthani architect. Rooms are small. place appears quite deserted. Not offering much as such high price. Food was good, drink was like peeing. just good for one day outing but i think lot of other places are there to offer much better.