Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, UK

Lovely quiet apartments near to the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We were looking for a quiet, relaxing week and we found it! Lovely small apartment block with a pool and a pool bar for cooling drinks. Comfy sun loungers and few friendly resident cats to watch in the gardens. Apartment was cleaned regularly and the bed very comfy! Although it was August temperatures we slept very well with the air con. Sitting on the balcony in the evening there's a light breeze and no biting mosquitos! The apartment is a few minutes walk from a two supermarkets and a bakery, cash points, car rental and 10 mins very slow walk to the bus stop in to Rhodes Town. The beach is a few minutes walk away. Lastly thank you to Nikos for being so helpful and welcoming, and to Maria our ever cheerful and friendly cleaner. We would certainly recommend a holiday here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Spartalis Nikos Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Lisa, I would like to thank you for your kind words for your lovely stay. You are very welcome to visit Terinikos Hotel anytime again in the future !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Relaxing and peaceful vacation

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: This was a really relaxing,quiet and excellently maintained property.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Great location. Close to the beach,shops and restaurants and perfect spot for the airport and exploring the rest of the island.
After booking we decided to upgrade our room and e-mailed the owners in advance. The manager dealt with this last minute change and this made our stay even more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

lovely little oasis ...

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel gardens is a lovely little oasis, it feels so nice walking back here from the main strip. Nikos Spartalis (Manager) is superb!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager of Terinikos Hotel , Hotel Management
Thank you Chris, much appreciated !!!
3 out of 5
by Whelan from Calif.

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed the pool and surrounding garden, all well kept and attractive. The hotel manager was very kind and picked us up at the airport and drove us to it when we left. We also enjoyed our small patio where we had breakfast after shopping for supplies nearby, since we did not like to have to walk to have breakfast every morning. What we didn't like was the tiny bathroom with shower draining directly onto the floor. There many restaurants and shops 5-10 minutes walks away, and the beach is also close by. Since Terinikos is "apartments" they only make the beds every 2nd or 3rd day..
5 out of 5
by Lena

Relaxing atmosphere

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Ett fantastiskt fint hotell. Här kan man verkligen ladda batterierna i en skön och avkopplande atmosfär. En prunkande trädgård vid poolen. Enklare och god förtäring i pool baren till bra priser. Mycket trevliga ägare och personal. Rymliga, fina och och välstädade rum. Snabbt Wifi på rummet och allmänna utrymmen. Nära gångavstånd till stranden, restauranger och butiker. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta fina familjära hotell. Hit återkommer vi nästa gång vi åker till Rhodos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I will be more than happy to serve you in the future. With best regards Spartalis Nikos Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kajaani

Rauhallinen hotelli, lähellä keskustaa.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Rauhallinen sijainti kuitenkin lähellä keskustaa. Ihana auringonotto parveke huoneessa.
Cons: Aamupala olisi mukava ostaa hotellista.
Location: Sijainti todella hyvä, helposti pääsi merenrantaan ja keskustaan. Ehdottomasti kannattaa vuokrata skootteri ja ajella katselemassa nähtävyyksiä.
Allasalue oli rauhallinen ja siisti, hyvin hoidettu. Huone erittäin hyvä ja siisti, kaikki tarpeelliset välineet kuten kahvinkeitin yms. löytyivät. Junior sviitissa aivan mahtavat parvekkeet. Aamupala olisi ollut mukava ostaa hotellista, mutta siihen ei ollut mahdollisuutta. Kauppoja lähellä useita ihan pienen kävelymatkan päässä. Lähellä Ialysoksen keskustaa, mutta kuitenkin todella rauhallinen sijainti. Meren rantaan lyhyt kävelymatka.
5 out of 5
by ANNA from Hamburg/ Αμβουργο

Great hospitality in this hotel/ Αριστη φιλοξενια

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Μια -αναπαντεχα- πολύ ωραια εμπειρια στο ξενοδοχειο αυτο! Ο χωρος ειναι αριστα διαμορφωμενος, με ολες τις ανεσεις και παροχες- απολυτα προσεγμενες και επιλεγμενες. Η καθαριοτητα και η εξυπηρετηση ειναι άριστη με ζεστους ανθρωπους που περα απο τον επαγγελματισμο, αναδεικνυουν εμπρακτα την περιφημη ελληνικη φιλοξενια. Η τοποθεσια ειναι σε πολυ βολικο σημειο που συνδυαζει την ησυχια και ηρεμια με τις πολλαπλες επιλογες για ο,τιδηποτε χρειαστει ενας τουριστας. Ο Κος Σπαρταλης- υπευθυνος του χωρου- υπηρξε υποδειγμα επαγγελματια και νησιωτη! Επιτελους, βρηκαμε εναν χωρο σαν στο σπιτι μας, στο πανεμορφο νησι των Ιπποτων! Σας ευχαριστώ!
4 out of 5
by Peter from Bratislava

Nice pleasant little hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Terinikos hotel with my mom, wife and small 6 months old daughter. Overall we had very good time at the hotel. Mom loved the garden with full of trees and flowers. We had very good support from hotel manager Nikos, who provided us with whatever was missing or not working very well (additional wifi repeater to our room, big knife, cooking pot and microwave for kitchenette). Since I stayed at Terinikos with my car and traveled every time to Kremasti for Kitesurfing spot, I can't judge surroundings of the hotel. Ialysos is not typical beach like place, where you just stay on the beach and in pubs, you have to make your own program and visit other places. Simply Terinikos is surrounded by other little hotels and houses. Although it is just 10 minutes walk from near by beach.
3 out of 5
by Mauno from Naantali

10 päivää Terinikoksessa.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ainoa positiivinen asia;hotellin sijainti mitä parhain.Omistaja todella tyly asiakkaille ainakin meille, ei tervetulotoivotusta,hyvä kun tervehtiä jaksoi,kun saavuimme,hotellinjohtaja(poikansa)todella ystävällinen.Huoneet ok paitsi kaikki mitä seinän takana toiset asiakkaat puhuivat kuului omaan huoneeseemme.Todella huonot äänieristeet. Vesiputkistot pitivät kaameaa meteliä.Ihmettelen miksi hotellia mainostetaan rauhallisena?Hotellin esitteessä maininta:lentokenttäkuljetukset kuuluvat hintaan, ei pidä paikkaansa,mennessä jouduimme maksamaan taksin 14 €,lähtiessämme pois hotellin johtaja ajoi meidät kentälle.Voin suositella hotellia vain ihmisille,jotka jaksavat valvoa myöhään eivätkä välitä mistään metelistä.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Örebro

Hotellet

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Transfer från flygplatsen till hotellet skulle ingå men personalen vägrade. Mycket fint poolområde men med snåla öppettider i poolbaren. Poolbaren hade några få drycker och glassar men väldigt gott bemötande. Överlag ett trevligt hotell