Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only benefit, close to the center of the city

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The only benefit of this hotel in my opinion was the location - close to the center of the city. Didn't risk to use the bathroom, wan't clean enough even for a shower(they was mold+some insects). As well it was cold, don't recomend it during the winter, because in the room they have no heating at all and they window is has holes - once it's getting windy you will definetly hear the whistling!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well placed and clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience, I'll not hesitate to stay here again
1 out of 5
by Marius from Cluj-Napoca

Do not book unless there aren't other options

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately, this was my worst experience so far... and I stood in hostels with 8 beds in a room with shared bathroom. The problems began when I arrived at the hotel - although the mail received from Hotels.com right after reserving the room mentioned that the booking was guaranteed and all I need to do further is to go to the hotel, the guy from the reception didn't even knew that this website exists nor that they do have an account there. Anyway, the room that I booked was not available, the only room that they could've offered me being the "Apartment". With Iași being 95% occupied due to some religious events (therefore, 30.000 pilgrims) I had no other choice than to accept this room, for which I paid 220 lei (approx. 50€). The price wasn't that high but still... I had some expectations from an apartment suite at a 3 stars hotel - when I've entered the room it was visible the it wasn't yet cleaned (although it was nearly 15:00, so one hour after the beginning of the check-in). I've asked a cleaning lady to come and clean my room, but she did it only after 20 minutes or so, after she smoked a couple of cigarettes with another hotel employee. In the room there were two flat screen TVs but none of them worked. The room was quite crowded with air conditioning systems - from 3 of them, just one worked. The apartment suite is located near the laundry room - at 6 AM I woke up due to the noise from the washing machines. I do NOT recommend staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Marius from Cluj-Napoca

Dissapointed

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness was poor ,no change of the towels shampoo and shower gel, no elevator no bellboy we had to carry the luggage till the 3rd floor no own parking. Breakfast was poor only a la carte and was served in more than half an hour. The location and the exterior look were OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

visiting friend

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
I would definitely stay in the Eden again and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
la camera era uno schifo, la doccia con porta rotta, scarico rotto con conseguente allagamento del bagno ad ogni doccia, polvere dappertutto, cicche attaccate alla parete del letto, niente frigo bar. Accoglimento scarso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hotel

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Det var bra, muge fornøyd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Alldeles utmärkt hotell med vänlig personal. Maten mycket god! Skön säng och välstädat rum.