Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
The property is stylish and contemporary. It’s in a good location to move easily around Ibiza and there are lots of great places to eat and drink on the doorstep. I found communication to be a slight issue here, I couldn’t get in touch with the owner on the day we arrived but she did send someone else to let us into the property. The cleaning rota made it difficult to ensure that each day our room could be cleaned. The cleaners come in once a day between 10am-12pm. Which is understandable in a serviced apartment. However if you were getting ready to go out for the day when they were ready to come in and clean that meant you missed your cleaning slot that day. At night you can hear people partying outside until around 1am. The music from the bars stops earlier than that. I know what you’re thinking....erm it’s Ibiza of course there will be partying. But if you don’t want that it’s important to know before you book. In the day it’s much calmer and it’s lovely to sit on the balcony and watch the world go by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb place

Posted Jan 20, 2019 on Hotels
The manager was a bit grumpy because I arrived at 10pm at night without knowing that they don’t have a reception desk but he came and ended up being very nice with me. The place is fantastic. Very modern, cozy, spacious and clean. The location is superb. It is a pity I didn’t get to fully enjoy it because I was on a business trip. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by Neil

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location, overlooking the mega yachts moored in the port and right in the midst of vibrant nightlife. Yards from the boats sailing to Playa d'en Bossa, Talamanca and Formentara. Greeted by the friendly Adeline and shown straight to our beautiful accommodation. We could not fault our stay in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great terrace, helpful staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Terraced balcony was great
Cons: Fridge in kitchenette didn't really work.
Location: Excellent location for Marina and Dalt Vila
Staff helped with extra toiletries, ice, luggage, etc. Terraced balcony totally made the experience. Great bed. Location excellent. Fridge in kitchenette didn't really work.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Missing the view already

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing penthouse apartment overlooking the marina. Right in the middle of all the action on a Pediatrian road. Yes, you had to walk four flights - no elevator - but normal for Spain and they carried our bags. Staff super nice and spoke English. Restaurant at marina 105 was amazing. CAn't wait to stay again. Oh, best shower I have ever had on the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam, NL

Posted Feb 19, 2019
Silvia is great host. Great comms. The Suites is exactly as described on Expedia. The pictures you see come to life when you enter the room. Location is just perfect. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2019