Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very pleasant. Comfortable and well appointed room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.C., Mo.

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Closeness to downtown & friendly staff.
Cons: Update the rooms a bit. However, all functioned very well.
The hotel staff was always friendly & helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent & w/eggs to order. The room was spacious, well appointed, but a bit outdated. It was within walking distance of the center of Eilvissa-the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bengaluru

Fantastic hotel...

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Amazingingly value and worthiness...very clean...very friendly... beautiful location....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Ibiza is so good !!!!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: friendly staff,cool set up , good vibe,relaxing
Cons: no complaints
Location: location good,10 from beach,20 from town , 3 beaches best is nearest ,talamanca , a real treat !!!,everything in town lots to see,
very pleasant stay at pacha hotel ,great friendly staff,very helpful,good location ,10 minite walk to talamanca beach,its a beauty,20 walk to town centre,lots to do and see,great stay,lovley resort,quality everywhere!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel and lovely staff - great position

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I had a great stay at this hotel my only negative was that there head board wall above h bed had 8 large cigarette style cigarette burns which I would have thought a maintenance person could have painted over to make the room as pleasant as it could be. Lovely staff. Great breakfast. Very good position - would go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Good location, very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Lovely large bedrooms with good facilities, and large terrace. Complimentary entry for Pacha nightclub was a brilliant perk but unfortunately I only stayed 2 nights and couldn't use the ticket, I need to come back for a longer stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing food, chic amenities, vibrant decor

Posted Sep 10, 2017
From the reception staff to the restaurant on to the pool crew - the staff at this hotel impressed me more than any other. I look forward to my return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a weekend in Ibiza

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The location is brilliant for a weekend in Ibiza. There is a small shop and cash point nearby, Pacha is just across the road, a small walk to Marina Bottafoch for boats / Lio and other restaurants, plus the taxi rank nearby is a great help! Small perk - free guest list entry to Pacha! The hotel was clean, check in efficient, and the room was nice. We had a junior suite for 3 people which was more than enough space. The beds were comfortable, shower had good pressure, and the air conditioning worked perfectly with no temperature limits unlike some other Ibiza hotels! The pool area is a reasonable size. I imagine staying here for too long might feel a bit claustrophobic - but for the weekend break it was just what we needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Went right before the start of the Music season. It was really quiet. I could have chilled in the room the whole day it was that comfortable. Maybe at another time it would be more lively. Room was great, food was good.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Amazing hotel experience

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff was excellent and super helpful whenever we needed anything at all whether it was advice on where to go, and anything else we needed. Room was clean and walking distance to Cipriani for dinner which was amazing food. Can't complain about Pacha across the street either!