Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mel

Satisfied guests

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed one night on the way to Formentera. Excellent value and friendly hosts. We have stayed before and will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalkeith

Hotel Comment

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Its location was great
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: As I said fifteen to beach and five minutes to Ibiza town Good bus and boat service as well all within walking distance
t was more of a hostel than a hotel, room basic but fine, no tea or coffee etc, maid service very thorough and reliable Staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful Buffet breakfast with cold meat selection of bread and also fruit and cereal Handily situated five minutes to the port and fifteen minute walk to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Ideal for walking into old town. Easy public transport to Airport and rest of the island.
4 out of 5
by Casia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by saab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matías from Argentina

Great staff and quiet hostel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was basic but clean. The staff is amazing helpful and welcoming. I do really recommend this place, also the breakfast was good. Close to Ibiza port to go to Formentera.
5 out of 5
by Gail from London

Wonderful time in Ibiza

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights, the staff were extremely helpful and always smiling. The room was very clean - just what we needed. The hotel is a short walk into the town with lots of nice shops on the way. There's a lovely little restaurant / bar next door too if you can't face walking into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for budget travellers

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for 2 nights. Except the bathroom's door in our room was very hard to close, the rest was all good. It could be better if there is a small fridge in the room. The male staff was helpful.