Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with a great staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: No doubt the staff whose friendliness made me feel like I was home. The cleanliness was also a plus.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: The hotel is situated in a residential area not far from the city center.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, Felt like I was at home. Transportation into the city center a plus.
4 out of 5
by Avihu

Cosy hotel in Talamanca

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights, upon arrival my very finicky spouse freaked out because he found a hair on the rim of the toilet and some sand on the suitcase stand. I didn't really care, the linens were super clean. We notified the front desk that the room could be cleaned slightly better and they had no problem obliging. As for the room, I loved that the balcony window had a blackout shade and the breakfast was fresh and decent. We weren't able to arrange a late checkout because they were fully booked and although our flight left late at night, the hotel staff let us stow our luggage there for the day and also offered us a shower before we left for the flight which was a really nice treat. It's a very cosy hotel in a quiet neighborhood, parking on the street is tight but we never had to park too far away. The staff really go the extra mile to make you happy.
5 out of 5
by MARTYN

Great hotel just off Talamanca beach

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Really comfortable hotel just behind Talamanca beach. It was out of season so not everywhere was open but we found some really restaurants within walking distance The hotel was very clean and tidy with very friendly staff I would stay there again when in Ibiza
5 out of 5
by Maria

an allround excellent hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
A truly delightful hotel within easy walking distance to the beach and plenty of restaurants and bars. I had room 103 which was perfect, lovely balcony with sea views. The staff are attentive and always helpful with a smile on their faces. Would recommend and I will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Texas

5 days in Heaven

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I arrived 3 days before my luggage. Good shopping in town. The natives are very friendly and cheerful. Know what a good time is all about.
4 out of 5
by Nigel from London

A gem of a hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful gem this little hotel is. Price to value ratio it's one of the very best hotels I've stayed in. Friendly staff, great room & shower, blackout blinds, lovely balcony and a fab breakfast. Don't hesitate, Lux Isla is great for the price.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Forna

Ibiza hop!

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing week with delightful hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great boutique hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Clean, convenient to ibiza town and talamamca beach, great rooms, great staff, wonderful value for money and definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Miami

Great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was simply wonderful in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Wonderfully friendly

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I suppose I was a little disappointed at being away from the beach but its only a five minute walk away. Everything about the hotel was excellent; cleanliness,comfortable, and such a friendly staff. Buffet breakfast is good, but not much to offer for other meal times. Shame it didn't have a pool and parking on street is a nightmare ( you can park in their own car park for 4 Euros a night, just around the corner). This all sounds a bit negative, but I would go there again - such a friendly place and not full of Tour groups !!