Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hugo

Not in Ibiza town!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I felt this hotel was overpriced. The hotel is located 25 minutes from Ibiza old town in a completely different port. Dont stay here if you want to mainly do beaches and Ibiza town. Hotel was full of families so good if that is what you want. Facilities were modern and they have a cool tapas restaurant on the roof. If we didnt have a car this hotel would have proved to be a disaster. Our first room had to be changed as the previous tenant had smoked excessively so the room had a dirty smell ahout it. I would not stay here again purely due to the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hove

Great Luxury hotel for Kids

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Super friendly high quality hotel in a nice relaxing part of ibiza. Great swimming pools and roof top bar is spectacular, shame it doesn't have a beach but otherwise excellent..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills

Lovely spa hotel, a little far from the action

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly staff, pool area lovely, spa very nice, rooftop restaurant great. If you're on chill romantic holiday and want to be out of the scene then it's perfect. If you want to be more social it's a little remote and family oriented. Car rental recommended. And at these prices the bedding could be higher end.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beds.

hotel near amenities

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: good hotel so near the marina , many eating houses and shops
Cons: bar prices a little on the high side
good all round facility - good clean pool and spa - great breakfast facility- staff very helpful and attentive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Tolles Hotel mit super Frühstücksbüffet

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Professionalität des Rezeptionspersonals - immer hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Dachterrasse und Spa lässt keine Wünsche offen
Location: Direkt am Yachthafen mit sehr vielen guten Restaurants. Fähre fussläufig zu erreichen.
Wir waren für 9 Tage in diesem Hotel und haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer waren modern eingerichtet und vor allem schallgeschützt. Im Badezimmer hätten wir uns etwas mehr Ablagefläche gewünscht sowie im Schrank etwas mehr Fächer, aber das ist bereits klagen auf hohem Niveau. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Promenade über die man bequem sowohl in den Yachthafen gelangt als auch ins Zentrum. Die Fähre nach Formentera liegt quasi auch direkt vor der Tür (10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel entfernt).
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Request corner suite 201 and you'll have sunshine on the terrace all day long! Best looking and well equipped hotel room I've ever seen and I work in travel so I've seen a lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

relaxed

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: luxe is leuk. aardig personeel.
Cons: snelheid van service.
Location: voldoende te doen op Ibiza. eularia op zich is ook leuk.
fijn hotel. zeer aan te bevelen. enige probleem was het verplaatsen van de bedden bij het zwembad, wat veel herrie maakte en behoorlijk irritant was. verder kan de service in het restaurant best wel wat sneller. duurde nogal lang. maar overal een behoorlijk goed hotel, alhoewel het wel wat beter onderhouden kan gaan worden. zag nogal wat dingetjes die onderhoud vergen. o.a. in de spa.
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berks UK

The hotel was very good and staff were excellent

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We had a lovely relaxing time. The staff were very friendly and helpful . Our room was faultless I only found later that we should have opted not to have our sheets and towels changed every day which was wasteful . The spa was our favourite and we used it most days . Would go again ,