Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

EXcellent hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: EVerything
Cons: NOthing
WEll situated hotel in a quiet area but within walking distance of the town. VEry helpful and friendly staff. BReakfast was fantastic. POol service super. COuldnt fault anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Short break

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Mixed reviews, we arrived late because of flight delays and were not met with a drink nore were we able to buy a drink as all the bars were shut. It would have been nice to be offered room service. Concierge excellent friendly and knowledgeable, reception generally very helpful, breakfast was cold and when asked if we could have it warmed they returned with it cold again and when we said they just shrugged. Pool and bar staff excellent, a nice hotel which you are able to walk to the marina which had some good restaurants. Other than breakfast we didn't visit the hotels restaurants as there wasn't any info on them so we didn't know what food they served or where they were located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Fine hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The overall design
Location: On the edge of resort, but right on the promenade making it a lovely stroll into the town to the marina beach and shops
You won't be disappointed at the Aqua de Ibiza hotel, everything is relaxed and serene, seeming to follow a lot of feng shui principles in design. The facilities are first class along with the service and location which, for an enjoyable break away, ticks all my boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel short walk from the port

Posted May 27, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay overall. The hotel was lovely very clean and the staff very nice. Very helpful concierge. The facilities were nice with a very nice gym. Our only complaint was the room service menu was dissapointing and they need to change the pizza on it as was for the size of a child not an adult and at 18 euros was not acceptable. Also a kids club would be a big bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in Ibiza

Posted May 17, 2017
Fabulous hotel with brilliant staff, food was excellent and very accommodating to my son's coeliac disease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Family Holiday

Posted May 15, 2017
We went with our baby and found the hotel so accommodating, we were on a early flight and they had the room ready for us. This is a 5 star hotel, clean rooms, very good service and staff. The food at the allacastro restaurant is just perfection-- try the steak. Overall lovely experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Lovely hotel, staff were friendly and helpful. We went with family and the restaurant at hotel is absolutely great. Really nice food, worth the money. Poolside was nice, breakfast nice choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Close to harbour

Posted Apr 30, 2017
This is the second time staying at this hotel, love being able to walk to bars,restaurants etc.staff very helpful and always on hand to deal with any problems that may arise.food excellent too.
5 out of 5
by runar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel was great, staff was awesome. Definitely would stay here again!