Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Decent stay with very reasonable price

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Basic apartment but happy with it considering how cheap it was. Comfortable beds, good air conditioning, well equipped kitchen with big fridge and cooking equipment. Decent sized balcony with table and chairs. Decent pool and pool bar etc. Good sized bathroom. Definitely a place for club goers, its a walk away from super clubs e.g. sankeys. Main thing of importance is this establishment and others in the area use salt water. So kitchen & bathroom sink and shower use salt water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland nz

Nice hotel close to town and beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great place to stay for a few nights while you're out partying, close to beach etc. staff great.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

pleasent

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed location, went out of season so was a bit quieter then usual, weather was great,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London - Bexleyheath/Kent

Perfect if you want to do all the big clubs

Posted Sep 6, 2015
We're a group of 6, 21 year old girls. It was our 3rd time in Ibiza for most of us and we loved it as it was a few seconds away from Sankeys walking home which was perfect for us as we never went there before. A 5/10 minutes walk away from the main part of bora bora beach near jets and all the beach bars. Ushuaia and Space are about a 15 min walk away along the beach. Under 10 mins away to Ibiza town in a cab (to pacha it was about €13) Amnesia is a bit further out but that club isn't near anywhere popular to stay. Arlanza is near a lot of restaurants/bars/shops/supermarkets & the Hippy Market. It wasn't the greatest place to stay and we heard a lot of bad reviews about theft and poor hygiene, but we had a great time. We knew not to expect the ritz because we paid about €600 for the entire stay of 4 nights which is the cheapest we found. Nothing was stolen, the staff were helpful and we got a good clean room. We were on the first floor facing the pool. Room 103. The free wifi didn't work in the room all the time but it did down by the pool. I think we would consider booking here again if we went for the 4th time as it was cheap and cheerful. A good atmosphere, we met some amazing people and had the best time! Ideal location and price. Book here if you're coming here to party. You only need the room for sleeping and a shower for getting ready and it had all the basic things you need. A nice balcony & amazing air con which was needed! The bar does good pizza & paninis too! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Great place and great value. 2 minutes walk from beach and 5 from main ibiza jets. Difference is you can sleep and control what time you wake up !
4 out of 5
by Iain from Cheshire

Great clubbers base

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, looks a bit dodgey but we had no problems at all. Would definitely return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piacevole esperienza

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Posizione ottima, 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e dai traghetti e a pochi passi da locali, ristoranti, negozi e supermercati. Camera confortevole e prezzo ideale. Personale molto disponibile.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Draguignan

Manque d'insonorisation

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Manque d'insonorisation. C'est un hotel pas cher, on en a pour son prix...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Milano

appartamenti playa d'en bossa

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: la zona è comoda
Cons: i letti che si trovano nel salotto assolutamente da cambiare.
Location: taxi a due minuti, comodo, vicino alla via principale di playa d'en bossa.
abbiamo soggiornato dal 24 al 28 agosto... avevamo due appartamenti. quello in cui mi trovavo io era al piano terra e per i miei gusti era un po' troppo "chiuso" però nel complesso andava bene... calcolando che ci abbiamo solo dormito, anche se le camere quadruple hanno solo due letti... gli altri due sono due divani di legno che diventano letti... non molto comodi. la piscina è quasi sempre all'ombra essendoci la struttura che copre il sole.