Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland nz

Nice hotel close to town and beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great place to stay for a few nights while you're out partying, close to beach etc. staff great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London - Bexleyheath/Kent

Perfect if you want to do all the big clubs

Posted Sep 6, 2015
We're a group of 6, 21 year old girls. It was our 3rd time in Ibiza for most of us and we loved it as it was a few seconds away from Sankeys walking home which was perfect for us as we never went there before. A 5/10 minutes walk away from the main part of bora bora beach near jets and all the beach bars. Ushuaia and Space are about a 15 min walk away along the beach. Under 10 mins away to Ibiza town in a cab (to pacha it was about €13) Amnesia is a bit further out but that club isn't near anywhere popular to stay. Arlanza is near a lot of restaurants/bars/shops/supermarkets & the Hippy Market. It wasn't the greatest place to stay and we heard a lot of bad reviews about theft and poor hygiene, but we had a great time. We knew not to expect the ritz because we paid about €600 for the entire stay of 4 nights which is the cheapest we found. Nothing was stolen, the staff were helpful and we got a good clean room. We were on the first floor facing the pool. Room 103. The free wifi didn't work in the room all the time but it did down by the pool. I think we would consider booking here again if we went for the 4th time as it was cheap and cheerful. A good atmosphere, we met some amazing people and had the best time! Ideal location and price. Book here if you're coming here to party. You only need the room for sleeping and a shower for getting ready and it had all the basic things you need. A nice balcony & amazing air con which was needed! The bar does good pizza & paninis too! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Great place and great value. 2 minutes walk from beach and 5 from main ibiza jets. Difference is you can sleep and control what time you wake up !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piacevole esperienza

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Posizione ottima, 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e dai traghetti e a pochi passi da locali, ristoranti, negozi e supermercati. Camera confortevole e prezzo ideale. Personale molto disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Milano

appartamenti playa d'en bossa

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: la zona è comoda
Cons: i letti che si trovano nel salotto assolutamente da cambiare.
Location: taxi a due minuti, comodo, vicino alla via principale di playa d'en bossa.
abbiamo soggiornato dal 24 al 28 agosto... avevamo due appartamenti. quello in cui mi trovavo io era al piano terra e per i miei gusti era un po' troppo "chiuso" però nel complesso andava bene... calcolando che ci abbiamo solo dormito, anche se le camere quadruple hanno solo due letti... gli altri due sono due divani di legno che diventano letti... non molto comodi. la piscina è quasi sempre all'ombra essendoci la struttura che copre il sole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Residence molto buono a Playa d'en Bossa

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Residence situato in una zona ottima sia a due passi dalla spiaggia che dalle discoteche come lo space, ushuaia, ecc... Appartamento molto confortevole e dotato di tutto il necessario, ottimo per 6 persone e con una pulizia molto soddisfacente. C'è un ottima comunicazione con i responsabili nella reception, persone molto disponibili. Inoltre vi è anche la piscina e un bar/cucina ed è pieno di ragazzi. Una soluzione ottima per soggiornare in Ibiza.
1 out of 5
by sam from paris

décevant (translate into your language)

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: la proximité avec les lieux de loisir
Cons: internet, l’accueil, le service dans les chambres et la propreté, la piscine après baignade vous auraient très mal au yeux,
Location: quartier sympas, l'hotel algarb est de loin mieux
(translate into your language) l’hôtel se trouve pas loin des lieux de loisirs d'Ibiza c'est le seul et unique point positif de l’hôtel, tout le reste est un cauchemar, personnels très mal accueillant, le réceptionniste du jour un jeun homme de 19/23ans si il n'est pas occupé de mangé devant les clients; il est entrain de dragué les clientes sur la terrasse, la femme de chambre se contente de faire le lit, le reste c'est pas du tout son travail, même pas vider un cendrier ou faire la salle de bain, internet est au abonné absent, attention il n'ya pas internet dans les chambres comme il est indiqué, j'ete obligé d'aller quémandé un code dans un hôtel à coté que je pouvais capter le wifi depuis ma chambre, vous êtes obliger d’être a la réception ou il existe un petit wifi de très très mal qualité , et biensur consommé dans leurs cafétéria qui diffuse de la musique assourdissante toute la journée. si vous souhaiter jeter votre argent c'est le lieu idéal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esta muy bien organizado y cerquita de la playa

Posted May 27, 2014
Es muy economico y tiene muy buenas prestaciones cerca de la playa y con muchos sitios cercanos para comprar y tomar algo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

遊びに最適な立地☆

Posted Sep 30, 2013
フロントのおっちゃんは気さくな人でしたが、敷地内にあるプールは・・・ 近くにはレストランやBAR、少し歩けば海といい場所でした!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from The Hague, Netherlands

A good apartment near the beach!

Posted May 28, 2011
We have spend some days in this apartment and in general, we were very satisfied. The rooms were very spacious and we had a large balcony. In addition, the bathroom could use a refurbishment. There was a lot of parking place near the apartment and also the beach and supermarkets were very close. It is a great place for young people who only need a bed/shower! The price/quality was very good!