Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We stayed one night at Blue Star and it was clean and tidy and rooms were spacious with a balcony. Staff was friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was within walking distance to restaurants, bars and shops. The hotel has limited parking. The only down side was that you had to purchase wifi for €5.00 per 24 hrs ( and it didn't always work for 24hrs). The hotel is not in walking distance to the "nice" beach which is on the other side of the bay. You would need to drive to the good beach or walk for a good 30 min. There is a beach just down the street form hotel but it's not the greatest for swimming. The hotel was fairly quiet but as Ibiza is a party place expect noisy guests coming and going at all hours and possibly waking you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location..

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Number of staff members
Location: Nice
Beware airport bus will not stop you at Hotel Riviera. Nice location but didn't get complete facilities like TV, extract hood etc. Lady at the reception was very helpful but it seems lack of staff... Bus service is good but you have to walk either of one side of travel (one way road)..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel appartamenti nella norma

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: la posizione...il parcheggio e l'aria condizionata
Cons: la parte della cucina e la televisione
Location: zona centrale piena di locali e market...non distante dalle migliori spiagge!
hotel appartamenti nella norma per chi non si aspetta nulla di che....in zona piena di locali ma che dopo la 1 si svuota velocemente e si può dormire tranquillamente!! qualche inglese magari la notte che schiamazza e se ne va....negli hotel dipende sempre da che clienti ci capitano nello stesso periodo! comunque in linea di massima hotel buono......limitato in cucina ma si poteva cucinare un po tutto!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was a decent effort of a hotel. I was with friends and price was decent, so we didn't mind. However, I wouldn't stay here with the family, I would look for somewhere with better facilities. The negatives were that firstly the AC has a sensory system which will shut the AC a door or window is open, we only found out about this in the last night! Tv was old and didn't work. Mattresses were old and poor quality. Staff are friendly and as helpful as can. The beach is so close too!l Even with the negative points, I would recommend this hotel (if the price is right!) and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Eher unzufrieden

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Freundliches Personal Mehr wie spartanisch eingerichtet Nur oberflächlich sauber Sehr lauter Standort Der Strand zum Baden nicht geeignet.......sehr felsig und stinkt wie Kloake Zu 95% Engländer die sich benehmen wie ne offene Hose
3 out of 5
by MARIA PAZ from Buenos aires

Hotel standard. Bien por el precio.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
La mayor ventaja fue que el departamento era amplio y con cocina completa. Está un poco alejado del centro de San Antonio. El hotel solo tiene parking para 3 o 4 autos. Hay un parking público a la vuelta pero en algunos momentos estaba completo y tuvimos que buscar por otro lado.
5 out of 5
by pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katie from Sheffield

Good place to stop

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good apartments. Easy to get to the water taxi and quite a few nice restaurants around it. Great price. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was spacious. Would stay here again :)
4 out of 5
by BRUNO from Milano

Residence molto accogliente, suggerito!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ampio monolocale, con due letti singoli modulabili a letto matrimoniale, non troppo comodi a dire il vero: materassi e cuscini un pò leggerini. Cucina ottimamente attrezzata, stesso dicasi per il bagno (dove manca soltanto la dotazione di shampoo/bagno-schiuma) con vasca e bidet. Balcone con 2 sedie e tavolino. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile. A disposizione degli ospiti ben 2 piscine + una terza per i bambini, lettini, un bar, biliardi, bazar, distributori automatici di sigarette, di ticket per i trasporti. Parcheggio gratuito
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal (Deutsch, Spanisch und Englisch sprachig). Die Lage ist gut, Zimmer zum Teil mit begrenztem Meerblick. Allerdings sind die Zimmer zum Teil renovierungsbedürftig (Lattenrost war durchgebrochen), altes Sofa. Im Großen und Ganzen aber ok für den Preis. Das Hotel ist ausreichend zum Schlafen, bietet aber keine besondere Wohlfühlatmosphäre und ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen.