Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soest

Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt völlig ausreichend!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Wir reisten als Freunde für 4 Tage zum feiern. Dafür ist das Hotel vollkommen ausreichend. Perfekte Lage, nicht weit zum Strand, gutes Restaurant unten drunter, nettes Team und die zimmer sind okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for party experience

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location and swimmingpool
Cons: Hotel staff was not that polite
Hotel is good, great location and nice swimmingpool. Facilities are ok but a lot of facilities in the close neighbourhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

posizione strategica per la movida ibizenca

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: diciamo tutto
Cons: manca il fono in camera
Location: posizione ottima.
è stata una esperienza fantastica per chi vuole divertirsi e sa accontentarsi consiglio quest hotel.A 200 metri trovi il bora bora,mare,l mare, discoteche,negozi di tutti i tipi parallela di playa d en bossa.consigliato per i giovani
2 out of 5
by Matthew from London

Fantastic location close to the beach

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 2am but there is 24 hour check in. The staff were friendly and there was a nice vibe. The pool area is fantastic and the restaurant reasonably priced. The apartment we had was clean but very basic. I'd say it's more like a 2 star room at a 4 star price. You're paying for the location. The kitchen was adequate but some washing detergent would have been nice. The shower leaked but the water was hot with good pressure. You're a 5 minute walk from the beach and a shoet cab ride from the airport. I'd probably stay here again if I wanted a hotel close to Bossa beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sc

Horrible!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Lo único bueno de este hotel está cerca de la playa. La atención fatal muy bordes (algunos). La habitación de pena, el baño con poca luz y nada de higiene. Las camas.... Es mejor dormir en el suelo. Se oye todo de las habitaciones de al lado. Las de la limpieza todas las mañanas vocean a la puerta, les da igual si hay gente... La piscina nunca hay sitio libre... El baño que te dejan cuando has dejado la habitación eso ya... Peor que una alcantarilla!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Nettes Hotel und in Strandnähe (ca. 5 Min. zu Fuß)

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Großes sauberes Apartman mit allem drum und dran (Kühlschrank, Esszeug...) . Zimmerservice jeden Tag (Handtuch wurde gewechselt wenn man wollte etc.). Es gab 2 Klimaanlagen, eins im Wohnzimmer/Küche und eins im Schlafzimmer. Sehr nettes Team. An der Rezeption waren sie immer nett und hilfsbereit. Lebensmittel (Spar) fast gleich nebenan. Außerdem war beim Eingang auch ein gutes Restaurant. Der Balkon war auch toll. Für mich gab es nur ein Problem, dass das Bad keine Lüftung hatte und so musste man die Tür öffnen was manchmal unangenehm war. Alles in allem war es besser als ich von einem 3 Sternigen Apartmant erwartet hätte. War sehr zufrieden. Würde wieder hinfahren.
1 out of 5
by Kyounghwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, east, great location!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and easy! Good for people on holiday for nightlife. Close by to loads of clubs including Space, DC-10, Ushiaia, Pacha, Amnesia!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sunny Ibiza

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Lage OK, Hotel für Kurztrip OK - Anbindung zu diversen Ausflugszielen OK, Mietwagenstationen in der Nähe.