Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

posizione strategica per la movida ibizenca

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: diciamo tutto
Cons: manca il fono in camera
Location: posizione ottima.
è stata una esperienza fantastica per chi vuole divertirsi e sa accontentarsi consiglio quest hotel.A 200 metri trovi il bora bora,mare,l mare, discoteche,negozi di tutti i tipi parallela di playa d en bossa.consigliato per i giovani
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sc

Horrible!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Lo único bueno de este hotel está cerca de la playa. La atención fatal muy bordes (algunos). La habitación de pena, el baño con poca luz y nada de higiene. Las camas.... Es mejor dormir en el suelo. Se oye todo de las habitaciones de al lado. Las de la limpieza todas las mañanas vocean a la puerta, les da igual si hay gente... La piscina nunca hay sitio libre... El baño que te dejan cuando has dejado la habitación eso ya... Peor que una alcantarilla!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Nettes Hotel und in Strandnähe (ca. 5 Min. zu Fuß)

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Großes sauberes Apartman mit allem drum und dran (Kühlschrank, Esszeug...) . Zimmerservice jeden Tag (Handtuch wurde gewechselt wenn man wollte etc.). Es gab 2 Klimaanlagen, eins im Wohnzimmer/Küche und eins im Schlafzimmer. Sehr nettes Team. An der Rezeption waren sie immer nett und hilfsbereit. Lebensmittel (Spar) fast gleich nebenan. Außerdem war beim Eingang auch ein gutes Restaurant. Der Balkon war auch toll. Für mich gab es nur ein Problem, dass das Bad keine Lüftung hatte und so musste man die Tür öffnen was manchmal unangenehm war. Alles in allem war es besser als ich von einem 3 Sternigen Apartmant erwartet hätte. War sehr zufrieden. Würde wieder hinfahren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Lage OK, Hotel für Kurztrip OK - Anbindung zu diversen Ausflugszielen OK, Mietwagenstationen in der Nähe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The two good things about the hotel is that it is clean and that it is in a very good location.
Location: The location was good. Restaurant in the lobby that we ate at almost every day. Right near bars, and like a ten minute cab ride from Pacha.
The water in the showers and the sink was salt water, which was very gross and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Alexandra from Leeds

IDEAL LOCATION

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is ideal for anyone visiting Ibiza. Perfect location for all clubs in playa den bossa. Easy check in and decent sized room. Does what it says on the tin. |Would stay here again. One recommendation... GET COMFIER PILLOWS!!
5 out of 5
by urshula from Miami

Great find right on the money

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
In ibiza to celebrate my birthday, booked this place last minute and was pleasantly surprised. Didn't want to stay in Uber expensive place because I was there to party and would not be in room that much. This place is Right in the heart of the action, you can walk to all the hot spots. The restaurant on the property had wonderful food and was not overpriced. The room Itself was basic and no frills, but two of us stayed comfortably and it was clean. I love that it had a kitchenette that allowed us to bring our own beverages and snacks to enjoy in the room while sitting on the balcony people watching. The staff was very accommodating and excellent at making suggestions of places to visit. I would definitely stay here again when in ibiza .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heruntergekommen, blutverschmierte Türe..

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Freundlichkeit null Plötzlich hatte ich ein buschen blonde haare am tisch- ich habe dunkle haare. Es ist eigentlich ekelig aber die lage ist halt perfekt zum party machen. Ich gehe nächstes mal gegenüber ins hotel garbi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funkar fint

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge och bra med kök och terrass. Inte så bra med saltvatten i kranarna och aningen stressad personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We went for a party holiday and were not disappointed! Great location and perfect for relaxing after getting back from partying. In a busy area but quiet enough to sleep. Special thanks to Alexa for all her recommendations, support and help!