Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Apartment needs updating no microwave hob don't stay alight Having to carry your own cases to the third floor hard work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ibiza baby

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Sea taverna with aquarium 2 minutes away With boat ferry to town 4 euros Also a 10 minute walk to town
The hotel was situated out of the noise but had easy access into the town and to a little sea taverna with a ferry crossing into San Antonio The staff were pleasant Although the room was never cleaned but it was only a 4 day stay The pool looked one of the nicest but nobody was ever in it and it was private the hotel bar was rustic and nice the whole experience of the place I'd say a 4 out of 5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Just awesome

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really perfect place, affordable, clean, nice pool, excellent staff who goes the extra mile for anything you may need and far enough from the Same Antoni tacky-drunk Brit/German crowds. Great value for money. I'll go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely small quiet hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was very welcoming and made sure we had every we needed, she was always very friendly and chatty which left a very good impression on our stay at the hotel. We wanted to stay in a quieter place but close to the bay for watching the sunset and It was perfect for us. We had a hire car so that we could explore the lovely beaches at our leisure but Cala Gracio was a great local beach 5 mins walk away and the aquarium bar which was great for watching the sunset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment close to the nightlife but far enough to be quiet at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Basic but spotless apartments.....

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Great staff!
Cons: The kitchen!
These were spotlessly clean but very very basic. Staff amazing especially the night man (he's hilarious!!). Apartments a good 20min walk to Mambos but its nice to be out of the way as quiet and peaceful during the day - you can actually get some sleep! Be VERY aware of the self locking balcony door as we discovered locking ourselves out there at 3am....not ideal! Also be VERY careful when turning off the gas hob....we turned it off but it wasn't turned off - coming back to our room after 15/16 of it on was scary indeed! All in all a great place, lovely staff, very clean and just what you need if you only want a bed and a pool! Would definitely return - room 311 the most fun room there ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were absolutely lovely! Very polite and friendly. Stayed here for 2 nights with my mum for a relaxed break- good location, bit of a walk from the centre of San Antonio but good excercise and nice and peaceful for a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The location is great; an easy walk to city center or the bus stop is quite close. A very nice beach and restaurant are located close by.
Location: Lots to do nearby - swimming, restaurants, city center.
Nice hotel away from the noise and parties of city center. Room was spacious and the kitchenette well-equipped. The woman at reception was very knowledgeable, friendly and gave us lots of tips about the island. The pool area was clean, with lots of furniture around the pool for lounging.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The problem was that there was no wifi in any of the rooms. Only in the lobby and even then it barely worked. Besides that there's nothing to complain.