Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Great hotel, even better price!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my hen do for me and 18 'hens'. We're older than your typical Ibiza go-er do didn't want a club 18-30's style experience. This hotel was fabulous and excellent value for money. The pool area was pristine and we basically had the pool to ourselves for most of our stay (it wasn't that we were roudy and had driven other guests away!). The staff were extremely helpful in booking us transport to the hard rock hotel for a club night there. The hotel is located approximately 15 mins walk into the centre of San Antonio which was perfect. It was very quiet at night and by day was great for relaxing round the pool. Good and drinks were also great and reasonably priced catering for a wide range of tastes. Everyone in my party has said how nice the hotel was and that if they were going back to Ibiza that they would look to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Samer from Dubai

Excellent location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It old. Needs refurbishment however very clean and neat. The location is perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nathan from the lish

its grrrrreatt!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
great food ,great staff,great hotel and great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Brilliant holiday!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great location, staff were brilliant, lovely cocktails! Would definitely recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Staff and Service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here because a villa booking with friends was overbooked. Was close to where they were staying and glad we picked here. Very friendly and helpful staff, room very clean and cleaning staff very helpful when we informed them that our bed throw was stained - was quickly replaced and they were very apologetic. Gave us all the info on the nights that were happening around; also gave us a few beach recommendations too. Restaurant always had people coming who weren't staying there too, food was good and quick. Full marks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East England

Fleming 50, Great apartments!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, but most of all the staff
Location: Calla Conta, Salada & formentera are all worth a visit, take a snorkel! All can be reached by local boat from the port.
Fab apartments & great location. Our room was basic, but it was large, bright and very clean. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff was outstanding. It had a great café/restaurant & bar to the front of the building , which lead to a modern reception area, which then lead to a lovely pool & patio area. We never had to get up early for a sunbed, and there was plenty of personal seating areas too...
5 out of 5
by Daniel T from Great Yarmouth

Flemming 50 Apartments

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was great, everyone was so friendly, if we had any problems they were resolved. The hotel is relatively modern and well kept. The rooms were very spacious and had aircon included at no extra charge. They were cleaned daily and there was no mess anywhere around the pool or bar/restaurant areas. The location of the hotel was good as it wasn't near the noisy west end, so it was very quiet. But it's within 20mins walking distance from the west end and 10mins from the beach. Overall great stay