Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Apartamentos limpos, quarto pequeno, não tem recepção nem telefone no quarto para se comunicar com a recepção que fica no formentera I e não haver elevador foi sacrificante, pois são quatro lances de escada para subir com malas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic Hotel with Amazing Staff

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: I love that the Hotel is very clean and comfortable. The on-site cafe offers a wide variety of food that is great value.
Cons: Bed was quite hard and the selection of TV channels weren't great. Also sponge and washing up liquid would have been useful in the studio flat.
Location: Hotel is less than a minutes walk to the beach. If you want to party, the hotel is located about 15 minutes from the main strip.
First impressions, really good. Staff were so friendly and helpful. This hotel is great value for money and super clean. Much cleaner and comfortable than I expected. Good Points - Hotel is less than a minutes walk to the beach and rooms are very comfortable with good facilities and great staff. There is a very cheap cafe next door and shop across the road. Fresh towels every day. Ok Points - If you want to party, the hotel is located about 15 minutes from main strip. Not great when walking home at 4am. The beds aren't the best for comfort but what do you expect for such a reasonable priced studio. The pool closed at 6.30PM daily, wasn't great when the sun was still hot at 7PM. Bad Points - Would have liked the bed sheets to have been changed during our 5 night stay. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econòmico y cercanía a calas

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Calidad/precio está bastante bien, esta cerca a las calitas chulas, pero alquilando vehículo fundamental, criticaría el olor del baño a tuberías, la puesta de sol desde el apartamento increíble!, supermercado cercano, piscina vacía, limpieza y cambio de toallas a diario, mi nota es de un 7!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

とても快適でした。

Posted Sep 18, 2014
かの有名なカフェ・デル・マールも徒歩圏内、綺麗なビーチも近くにあり日光浴も存分に楽しめました。何よりスタッフの方々の親切さが印象的でしたね。外から聴こえてくる話し声やバイクの音を騒がしく思われる方もいるかもしれませんが、私は気になりませんでした。再訪する機会があればまたお世話になるかもしれません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from do

Mooie ligging, slechte hygiene

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Mooie ligging, slechte hygiene en gehorig. Douche was erg slecht en geen warm water. Bed mogelijk bed mijt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semplice albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Semplice appartamento, piccolo ma sufficiente per chi non ha molte pretese. Buona la pulizia giornaliera delle camere e la vicinanza al mare, meno buona la manutenzione dato che alcune parti dell'appartamento (finestre, mobili) erano da aggiustare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zwolle

basic appartement met prima ligging

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We kregen bij aankomst een hele kleine kamer toegewezen. Bij mijn weten hadden we juist een ruime kamer geboekt. Toen we hier melding van maakten konden we de volgende dag overstappen naar een kamer 3x zo ruim met als bonus zeezicht-op het moment zelf waren alle grote kamer bezet. Maar prima opgelost, wij waren blij. Ligging vonden wij perfect. Via de boulevard langs zee met fijn uitzicht liep je in 20 min naar het centrum. De kamer was netjes en schoon, iedere dag schone handdoeken zonder dat we daar om vroeg (handdoeken aan het haakje gelaten), bedden opgemaakt en de kamer werd gelucht. Het vreemde was wel dat ze waarschuwden om ramen en balkondeuren goed te sluiten ivm diefstal, maar de schoonmaakster liet alles open. Verder gratis wifi in de centrale hal. Een nadeel, de kamer was vrij gehorig! Muziek van de buren konden we horen en s nachts hoor je alles wat er op de gang gebeurd. Wij hadden relatief rustige 'buren' en zijn slechts een paar keer van geluiden wakker geworden, verder goed geslapen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Cerca de la cala
Cons: las camas y los olores de las tuberias
Location: Ubicacino buena, y buena comunicaion
Hotel bien lo malo algunos inkilinos, limpieza y asistencia buena y rapida, lo malo malos olores de las tuberias,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel suffisant

Posted Aug 11, 2014
l'hotel en lui même est suffisant, ce n'est pas du luxe mais tout y est. La piscine est agréable. Par contre, pour aller jusq'aux endroits qui bougent un peu à san antonio ou aux discobus, il faut faire un peu de marche (15minutes). Très bon séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Formentera 2 un disastro

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: la pulizia!!!!!
Cons: Formentera 2 dovrebbe cambiare le porte rumorose e avere una reception che controlla il via vai degli ospiti rumorosi e indisciplinati!!!!
Location: posizione perfetta vicino alla posta del sol .
pulito,ma adatto solo a chi vuole dormire dalle 6 di mattina, se pensate di riposare scordatevelo,le porte non hanno il fermaporta!!!!!! con chiavistello e in legno rumorose, per fortuna gli ultimi 2 giorni del soggiorno ....dopo notti insonni e discussioni con gente maleducata ,ci hanno trasferito al formentera 1 in una stanza con vista sul mare e moderna.....!!!!! non ci ritornero'!!!!!!