Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location, beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel, upgraded twice on arrival, once to the newly refurbed part and again to a side sea view. I expected both of these anyway so beware you know exactly what you are booking. Rooms are clean with housekeeping every other day but as only used as a base that was fine. Location wise it's central to figueretes and on the beach so ideal. The aqua bus is literally outside the hotel but in walking distance to Ibiza old town or playa den bossa. Very cosmopolitan area and lively on a night but without the craziness of playa den bossa. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
A great hotel right next to beach, only a 20 min walk to Ibiza town. Very clean & modern rooms...worth paying the extra for a 'superior room' as this gives you a sea view in the newer front block.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from patel

Good location

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Studio flat was well furnished. Good price and rooms are like a 7 star hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from New Jersey, USA

4th time staying here!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Location. Kitchen.
Cons: Should provide free Wi-Fi in all the rooms (every other hotel on our trip did). Provide a better selection of TV channels in several languages.
Location: Located right in front of beach & promenade.
Location is fantastic, directly in front of beach and promenade. We also prefer this hotel because we get a full apartment with kitchen/sitting room, separate bedroom etc. Building 2 is looking a bit old but maids keep it very clean. Fresh towels every day. Sheets were changed maybe once. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Was a bit annoyed that Wi-Fi was only available for a fee in rooms. We paid it and it still didn't work. But there is free Wi-Fi down in the lobby. Also TV has maybe 12 channels almost all in Spanish. Considering their guests are a blend of English/Dutch/German/Italian they could invest in a better cable/satellite package. But for the price and location we've been very happy staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Goose from NZ

On the beach, great penthouse balcony!

Posted Oct 1, 2013
The thing that really put this hotel in my good books was the complimentary upgrade to a penthouse room on arrival as all other rooms were taken. Fantastic view of the beach and a HUGE balcony with sunbeds. Pool was nice. Rooms clean. Good location close to the old town but also by the beach (although the bigger beach a bit closer to the airport seemed to be more of a party area for the younger crowd than this one). Only annoying thing was that wifi only works in the lobby (free).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Glasgow

Good modern apartments - close to beach

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Well located - not far from old town/harbour. Quiet but not isolated. Good value, clean and secure
Cons: The pillows!!
Location: Plenty of bars restaurants closeby. Shops also round the corner. within walking distance of the harbour to the east.
really pleased with accommodation. Sea view with good sized balcony. excellent aircon. Good pool with comfortable loungers etc. Staff efficient and helpful. Daily maid towel change or full clean. Good security/safe etc, reasonably priced. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from London

Perfect location, amazing view!

Posted Sep 16, 2013
This hotel was so much more than what we expected, location was perfect for us, a 20 minute walk to the old town and 30euro cab to San Antoni. Food was great, and really well priced. Staff were absolutely fantastic, really helpful with everything. We asked to be switched to a sea view room and they did it for us the next day. Room was spacious and clean, and sheets and towels changed every other day. The hotel was not loud or rowdy, didn't see any inappropriate behaviour and always felt very safe. Free WiFi in the reception which was perfect for what we needed. Best of all, beach on the doorstep! What mroe do you need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great for a first time, budget holiday in Ibiza!

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: The view, pool and room.
Cons: The staff were a bit unfriendly at times
Location: A bit out of the way but fine to travel to other places
Hotel is in Ibiza town which is reasonably quiet compared to San an and playa but still busy. Lidl and spar about 2-4 mins walk away so self catering worked out cheaply. Wasn't too expensive to get a bus to San an/ Playa (about 2 euros each) and the taxis weren't too bad either (30 from San An and about 10 from Playa). The hotel itself was just what we needed - chill in the day and a safe place to come home to at night. There was no sign of any problems at all and there were always staff around to help you. The view from our balcony as well was stunning - considering the price we paid we got a pretty good deal!! Would go back there again definitely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HM from UK

Great base for a holiday to Ibiza

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: The night front desk man, very helpful and friendly!
Location: Right on the beach, minutes away from the place to catch the Aqua Bus or boats to Formentara, supermarkets nearby, less than 1/2 hour from the airport
Free wifi in the hotel lobby was really useful which meant we did not need to pay to have it in our room. Good sized 1 bedroom apartment for 3 people with a lovely balcony that overlooked the promenade with an amazing seaview. Reception staff were helpful, although the guy on the front desk at night was really friendly and welcomed us back when we returned in the evening which was nice! Hotel is in a quiet location although very easy to get to busier areas like Playa d'en Bossa and the Disco Bus to the big clubs. Was good to be based a little bit away from the main club areas. Excellent maid service, bins emptied everyday, and cleaned thorughly with fresh towels a couple of times during our 6 day stay.