Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Good location, ok standard, clean and nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottimo

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Un poco troppo caro per quello che vale, ma posizione e struttura sono ottimi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Doncaster

Spot on

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Spot on would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from London

A very good place to stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
It's basic but does the job. Room is clean. Staff are friendly and always so helpful. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tessa from Amsterdam

Super verblijf

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Een super verblijf gehad in hotel Panoramic, Een mooi en netjes appartement en van alle dingen voorzien. Elke dag wordt er schoongemaakt. Ook bij de receptie kan je veel tips vragen wat er allemaal te doen is in Ibiza. 20 minuten wandelen naar het centrum, 15 euro met de taxi van de AirPort in het hotel zeker een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from VALENCIA

HOTEL CALIDAD / PRECIO PERFETO

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: La buena situación que tiene , su muy importante limpieza , estaba todo muy limpio, el parking al lado del hotel etc. etc.
Cons: Si mejorar es subir el precio por habitación yo no mejoraría nada pero si es al contrario le daría un toque mas moderno.
Location: La ubicación es perfecta , encima por la noche se duerme en silencio eso es muy importante. No he disfrutado de las actividades, ya me gustaría.
Que puedo decir de un fin de semana incluido Lunes , reunirme con los amigos en una isla donde lo tienes todo, donde es casi es inmejorable la gente , los paisajes , el clima, los hoteles, restaurantes , etc. , etc. , y encima a 30 minutos de mi casa en avión. Pues que al final he conocido Ibiza y me ha encantado, volveré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 임혜미 from 청주

좋은호텔

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
솔직히 말해서 가격이 싸면 가봤자 별로겠지 라고 생각을 했지만 의외로 엄청 좋았다. 거실따로 방따로 부엌도 달려있고 테라스로 나가면 바로 수영장이 보인다. 그냥 좋았다 근데 단점은 호텔이 클럽과 약간 거리차가 있다는것ㅋㅋ 그거 빼곤 다 좋았다 직원분들도 친절하시고ㅋㅋ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Prima appartement.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Gratis parkeren, schoon, vriendelijk personeel.
Cons: Beetje moderniseren.
Location: Aan doodlopende weg, dichtbij boulevard en strand Figueretas.
We hadden een kamer met een balkon met uitzicht op zee. Prachtig. Genoeg personeel en vriendelijk. Werd goed schoon gemaakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick from Nederland

Uitstekend hotel op goede ligging

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Net hotel