Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent VFM

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Superb helpful service. A pool that was available all day long with minimal noise and fuss. Spacious apartments that were basic but better than you would expect, with comfortable beds and a turn down service every day. Simple luxuries that some hotels don't give include glasses in the rooms, plates and a fridge for beer etc. Very impressed when considering he prices charged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from New York

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Room and bed was okay bit service Made up for it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Don't waist your time. You'll end up waiting five hours until they figure out of they have availability and then send you off to a random low quality hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Helena from Swe

Bra läge och ok för pengarna

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Läget är bra, och hotellet är helt okej men mkt enkel standard. Är dock inte sp smutsigt eller dylikt. På minussidan är att receptionen och restaurangen hade stängt på eftermiddagen och de fruktansvärda solstolarna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monfalcone

Rapporto qualità/prezzo top! ritornerei

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: L'appartamento è attrezzato con l'indispensabile, ottima la aria condizionata gratis.
Cons: Aggiungendo il wifi e rimodernare i bagni
Location: si trova tra platja d'en bossa e figuretas. Il mare è davanti, ci sono negozi e ristoranti tutto attorno. non si può voler di più
Personale cortese e disponibile, camera non eccelsa ma per le nostre esigenze ottima, buona pulizia. Non abbiamo riscontrato problemi e non ho alcuna lamentela. Da tante recensioni lette qui ero spaventato, invece si è dimostrato un buon posto, vicino alle spiagge e al centro e soprattutto non abbiamo avuto brutte sorprese. Unica mancanza è il wifi, ma al bar sotto c'è ed è gratis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointing

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was booked for apartmentos I, but there is also II & III which are sold under the same rating as this one! We ended up in apartments II which is not an apartment but studio! No sofa, no wifi, no swimming pool, plastic cutlery, dirty fridge..... The clients who were staying there were so loud and you could hear all from one studio to the other... Friendly staff though, but will not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ho

Leuk appartement

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Leuk appartement, wel gehorig, goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding, heel aardig personeel. Kamer zelf was wel verouderd maar schoon. Ligbedjes bij zwembaden moeten vernieuwd worden. Zou hier zeker nog terugkomen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alfonso from milano

Buona posizione

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Senza pretese è il giusto compromesso per chi non vive l'albergo ma gira l'isola. Cambio asciugamani tutti i giorni ed un minimo quanto basta di pulizie, da considerarsi un 2 stelle maggiorato, importante non essere troppo esigenti e con grandi aspettative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by veronika from edinburgh

nice hotel with lovely staff

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: price, pool, restaurant food
Cons: nothing
Location: go to beach in front of bora bora for a day out and eat at dame la brasa (they do daily menus for £7,50 drink included)
we got a deal with flights from edinburgh. hotel was hard to find as there are 3 hotels named poseidon on one street but thanks god they were not too far as our taxi driver dropped us off at the wrong one. hotel was clean with amazing pool and very nice staff. we had same distance to old and new town, but if i had to choose, i would choose one closer to the new town (where bora bora bar is).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels