Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Photos were misleading, wifi was not available you had to sit in bar area. Had the discription and photos been true to like I would never have booked, fortunately it was only for 4 nights and we literally just slept there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Comodo per playA d'enbossa raggiungibile a piedi grande no Wi-Fi ma abbastanza pulito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Girls weekend away

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The rooms view, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: We were on the highest floor so was hard work getting up and down and maybe slightly closer to main night clubs.
Location: Surrouding shops/bars/restaurants and beach is few minute walk. Main clubs 15-20 mins. 25 minute taxi to San Antonio.
We were travelling mainly for the night life and pool parties in the day time as well. It is set out of the way but still had many bars, restaurants and shops surrounding. We walked most nights/days to Jet Pool Party, Sankeys, Ushuia etc. and it took around 15-20 minutes, taxi would only cost 10 euros if that. The view for room 402 was insane, right over the harbour and even when laying on the sofa bed you had the most amazing view. Very big apartment with kitchenette. Basic but clean. Would recommend considering price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Close to beach/supermarkets/restaurants

Posted Sep 9, 2016
For what you pay you can't moan at all, reception isn't far from Poseidon 2 and is nice and quiet however less secure. Short walk to 2 beaches 2 supermarkets and loads of restaurants that look out to sea! Recommended for couples on budget who want to be in and around bossa area (10-15 mins walk up beach) Would of preferred a full on sea view room but had to settle with balcony on side of hotel. Air con leaked and cleaner can't speak English. wouldn't encourage cooking in room but wasn't ever relying on it ourselves
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Bien ubicado, personal amable, vistas al mar...mejoraría la limpieza del baño, camas comodas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carino ma spiacevole inconveniente

Posted Aug 4, 2016
In generale buono, zona tranquilla ma vicina a Playa d'en Bossa (10/15 minuti a piedi) ed al porto (un pò più distante). Le stanze sono spaziose, la piscina è al Poseidon I quindi non nella stessa struttura ma comunque vicina, 2 minuti a piedi. Purtroppo il secondo giorno mentre non eravamo in stanza, nel pomeriggio, ci sono state sottratte un paio di scarpe (nuove) e le seconde chiavi dall'interno dell'appartamento, preciso che era tutto chiuso porte e finestre, le scarpe erano in vista come le seconde chiavi lasciate sul tavolo. Le uniche persone che per certo sono entrate in stanza sono le addette alle pulizie, perchè al rientro abbiamo trovato pulito ed i letti fatti. Segnalato il tutto in direzione, hanno chiesto a chi ha pulito la stanza ma ovviamente non sapeva nulla; non avendo le seconde chiavi abbiamo chiesto di cambiare la serratura ma non era possibile, allora abbiamo richiesto di cambiare stanza e così ci siamo spostati in una stanza decisamente più piccola. Parentesi, finito di spostare tutto è arrivato il fabbro a cambiare la serratura stanza (bah). Il giorno dopo abbiamo chiesto una stanza grande come la precedente ma non era disponbile e saremmo dovuti tornare il giorno dopo, essendo già metà della vacanza ormai siamo rimasti in quella piccola per evitare di fare il terzo spostamento. Ultima osservazione nella seconda stanza è apparsa una bella cucaracha. In conclusione se non fosse capitato quanto sopra, la struttura è carina e relativamente economica.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment and very clean.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
About 30 min walk to bora bora beach but a nice walk along the beach. Staff were helpful and kind. Apartment is what you pay for, clean and great for somewere to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Prima ligging ten opzichte van Ibiza stad en playa den bossa. Appartement was beetje oubollig maar wel schoon. Zwemmen kon bij Poseidon 1 waar je overigens een heerlijke halve kippenbout kunt eten. Ook zijn de drankjes daar erg goed betaalbaar. Strand is 3 min lopen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Son unos apartamentos que necesitan una reforma.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: La situación
Cons: La accesibilidad a la recepción. No contestan al teléfono.
Location: Buena ubicación.
No hay personal en Poseidon II. Está centralizado en Poseidon I. Difícil comunicación con la recepción de Poseidon I pues no contestan al teléfono. Mucho ruido en los pasillos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cortemaggiore (PC) Italia

Poseidon-dirattamente sul mare-zona centrale

Posted May 25, 2011
Personale cordiale e molto disponibile, l'appartamento non era di nostro gradimento cosi' ci hanno trasferito in un altro appartamento con vista mare, attrezzatissimo e molto curato, percio' non posso atro che dire: vacanza favolosa. Andate!!!