Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Very central location. Walking distance to everything.
Cons: Noisy guests at night slamming doors.
Apartment very spacious and clean. Staff very pleasant. Food available if required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from london

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I was at this hotel with my hubby and two kids under 5years. The location is nice lots of shops and restaurants around. Five minutes walk to the beach and bus stations to travel to ibiza town. My kids loved this place I will recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Apartments spacious and airy,staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious air conditioned apartments

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Angelica, Vincent & staff are excellent, nothing is a problem, the rooms are the most spacious accommodation we have ever stayed in & we stayed in both 1 & 2 bedrooms apartments during our stay. The air conditioning in all rooms is fantastic. The cooking rings could do with updating but apart from that great accommodation in a great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lindsay

Quiet but close to everything

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Staff are great and reallu friendly
Cons: Make sure toilets work before pwople move in.
Location: Beach is close, grannys is a great bar staff are really friendly.
Rooms are large and contain everything for a good self catering holiday. Pool is nice chilly but easily accustomed too it is open to public who use bar. Right above roxys bar that is open til 3 so not great if you have little kids. Walk to beach is 2 mins and not far from escanar centre which is busier. If you want to party like in san antonio this is not the area for you but if you want chilled holiday with the option for a good night out this is a great choice, grannys bar and roxys are both a good night. Staff are really friensly and helpful. I would definitely return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caroline from Birmingham, West Midlands

Nice apartments with own pool

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff and reasonably priced food and drink available. Benefited from having its own pool.
Cons: The only area which could be improved were the beds which were a little cramped and very squeaky so they woke you up if you turned over.
Location: Near to bars, shops and restaurants with a nice ocean view. Short 10 min walk to the beach area and further restaurants.
Simple but clean and generously proportioned apartments with own pool, close to shops, bars and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff who were all prepared to greet us even though we arrived after midnight. The apartments were above a bar which played a great mix if 60's, 70's and 80's music but never too loud as to disturb you whilst in your apartment. Excellent selection of drinks at very reasonable prices, plus usual selection of bar snacks and cooked breakfasts but again great value. The staff helped us with taxis and restaurant recommendations and I would definitely go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kat from London

Sandic

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Great location, lovely staff and good price. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Ideal para niños

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Apartamento amplio y bonito , muy buena ubicación, todo genial. Repetiríamos sin duda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forli

Spazioso appartamento a due passi dal mare

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: La posizione è davvero strategica:a due passi da spiaggie splendide e nel centro del movimento di mercatini hippy più belli:Punta Arabi e Las Dalias.
Cons: Nessuno. Albergo tranquillo e familiare...si respira aria di casa!
Location: Nella strada principale di Es Canar, è a due passi da tutto ciò che occorre...supermercati, bar, ristoranti...non manca nulla.
L'appartamento spazioso ed accogliente è a due passi dal mare, ha un ampio balcone con vista sul mare blu di Es Canar ed è vicino a tutti i confort: bar, supermercati, ristoranti italiani eccellenti e tutto ciò che occorre per una piacevole vacanza. E' dotato di piscina e di un roxy bar che fa un ottimo caffè espresso ed ottimi cocktail a prezzi onestissimi. Il personale è simpaticissimo e molto disponibile e parla italiano molto bene. I letti sono comodi e i materassi ottimi e l'arredamento curato e nuovo. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Einfaches Apartmenthaus

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Eine neu Pfanne wär mal nicht schlecht :-)
Unser Apartment war einfach von der Einrichtung und sauber bei der Übernahme. Das Haus ist gut gelegen, einen Parkplatz haben wir immer um die Ecke gefunden. W-LAN funktioniert perfekt. Für jeden der eine einfache, saubere Unterkunft, mit gutem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis sucht, eine klare Empfehlung.