Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from london

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I was at this hotel with my hubby and two kids under 5years. The location is nice lots of shops and restaurants around. Five minutes walk to the beach and bus stations to travel to ibiza town. My kids loved this place I will recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by Jordi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Einfaches Apartmenthaus

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Eine neu Pfanne wär mal nicht schlecht :-)
Unser Apartment war einfach von der Einrichtung und sauber bei der Übernahme. Das Haus ist gut gelegen, einen Parkplatz haben wir immer um die Ecke gefunden. W-LAN funktioniert perfekt. Für jeden der eine einfache, saubere Unterkunft, mit gutem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis sucht, eine klare Empfehlung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Esta un poco antiguo en algunos aspectos, por ejemplo la cocina, es lentisimo cocinar alli. Por lo demas estuvimos bien.
5 out of 5
by david from Leighton Buzzard

dave & carlo

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Myself and wife stayed at the sandic apartments first week of October. Could not had better service. Staff could not have been more helpful. The room was spacious and very well equipped. Roxy's bar downstairs is great fun and music and good prices. Sandic is in great location for bars and restaurants. Will definitely be back.Both of us would like to send a big thankyou to all the staff,will see you soon. Dave & Carol d
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fernandez

Posted Oct 12, 2015
El personal del hotel nos atendio estupendamente. El apartamento muy limpio. Zona tranquila.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

ruim appartement met schuin zeezicht

Posted Aug 29, 2015
prima appartement met ruime badkamer, keuken en woonkamer. Prima uitvalsbasis voor tripjes op Ibiza, op 20 min rijden van Eivissa stad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Prima appartement

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Prima en ruim appartement vlakbij de zee. Om de 3 dagen schoonmaak en wissel v handdoeken. Aardig personeel. Veel eetgelegenheden in de straat.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent value ofr money

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for the price, friendly staff, small pool but never too crowded
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartment gut ausgestattet

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Das Appartment war gross genug. Keine 4 Schlafmöglichkeiten, das Sofa war sehr eng. Da lasse ich kein Kind darauf schlafen. das fanden wir schade. Ansonsten sehr laute Gegend, schlafen erst nach 2,3 Uhr möglich