Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London England

Nice Hotel & Lovely Staff

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The hotel was nice, basic facilities but everything you need. The staff were really nice and welcoming. I will stay again. Thank you for looking after me.
4 out of 5
by craig from Middleton

Nice chill out hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is on the outer of san antonio which made it a ideal place to chill out.It is a family run hotel they made the holiday more personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from London

Great hotel, Great Value!

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: The staff and the space
Location: The nicest part of San Antonio
Going somewhere new is always a bit scary but the Sol Bahia really pulled it out of the bag - for the price we paid the rooms were immaculate, they had all the facilities we needed - the pool was always quiet even though the hotel was full - the staff were helpful and friendly and the free shots and beers were a great touch - location is so good - away from the madness of the West end and San Antonio but close enough to get there in about 10 mins walk! LOVED IT! part of making the best holiday ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Cary, NC

Perfect location

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The location was ideal and the atmosphere was relaxing.
Cons: Would have loved a queen bed option.
Location: The Sunset strip is a 2 minute walk and the main West End of San Antoni is an easy 10 minute walk. There are a number of beaches in either direction.
The hotel was recommended by a friend that lives in San Antoni and it definitely lived up to expectations. It is toward the end of Sunset strip so we loved the more residential feel of the hotel . Everything was in walking distance and parking was easy. The hotel is family run and the atmosphere was friendly and welcoming. The pool facilities were great and offered a fantastic view of the famous sunset. The rooms were clean and spacious once my husband and I got used to sleeping on individual twin beds! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, with or without kids and we'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Simple and easy.

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Hotel was clean and the staff were helpful. The pool was perfect and clean and you could have food and drinks by it. Location was very good and we could walk everywhere we needed and taxis to clubs. You can look over the ocean whilst laying by the pool!
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we were looking for.

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Three lads aged about 27-33, we wanted an Ibiza holiday that would be a mixture of partying and relaxing. The Apartamentos Sol Bahia were perfect. They're far enough out of San Antonio to be in a fairly quiet environment, yet a short walk from the cool bars of the sunset strip. The staff were friendly and willing to give assistance when required.
4 out of 5
by Simone & Urs from Bern

Nettes, sauberes Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
Uns war es wichtig ein Hotel in ruhiger Lage, aber dennoch nicht zu weit vom Schuss zu finden. Anspruch total erfüllt. Restaurants, Sunset-Strip etc. in 5-15 Min. zu Fuss zu erreichen. Ebenfalls, sehr schöne Strandbuchten mit tollen Restaurants in Laufnähe. Ein Auto wäre kein Muss, ist aber empfehlenswert, denn die Insel hat noch viel zu bieten. Wir haben uns in dem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt, auch wenn die Zimmereinrichtung schon bessere Zeiten gesehen hat. Aber es war alles super sauber (tägliche Reinigung plus Betten machen) und wird von der Familie mit Herz geführt. Das erste Appartement mochten wir nicht (Lage) und konnten, obwohl ausgebucht, am nächsten Morgen umziehen. Die Gäste waren überwiegend jung, was wir meistens auch nachts/morgens mitbekommen haben (Rückkehr vom Feiern). Aber auch nur wenn man einen leichten Schlaf hat. Sollten wir noch mal auf Ibiza Urlaub planen, dann würden wir das Sol Bahia wieder buchen. Im grossen und ganzen, super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!
5 out of 5
by Emanuele from Luxembourg

Perfect place!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
Very good hotel! It's located in a quiet area of Sant Antoni, close to everything. If you have a car (but you can also take the public transportation from Sant Antoni), the location is excellent and you can easily reach the best beaches and the clubs. The staff is really helpful and friendly! Our apartment was huge, bedroom, living room, kitchen, balcony, big bathroom....We really enjoyed our stay.