Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but staffing issues

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Overall good location, nice facilities, clean and tidy with a good pool area. Our issue was with the staff and them losing / taking our property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Strutture nuove e tutto sempre in ordine. Eccellenti le ragazze alla reception, bravissime
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disgusting

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The location is very good, however the room was literally disgusting, there were ants in the kitchen, and they didn't change the bedsheets even though they got dirty!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: -Hilfsbereite Personal -Lage des Hotels -Sauberkeit der Zimmer
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in fast direkter Strandnähe und bietet einen nahen Supermarkt(SPAR) als auch in wenigen Geh-Minuten Bars und Clubs
Gutes 3Sterne Hotel Freundliches Personal Ordentliche und saubere Zimmer Gute Lage Reichhaltiges Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: freundliche mitarbeiter, sehr aufgeräumt, freundlicher empfang, gutes frühstück, gute betten, gute lage
Cons: den aufzug (unheimliche geräusche, rausfallende tür) beleuchtung im flur ( raumschiffartig??)
Location: zentral, strand, ausgehen
sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Wenig Partygäste (im Mai) bis auf die englische wilde Lady vom Pool. gutes Frühstück, Pool, sehr geräumige Apartments. Leider keine Kaffeemaschine. Sehr nette, fleissige, gutgelaunte Zimmermädchen.
3 out of 5
by Christon from Va, USA

Loved the staff

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall experience was pretty good. The neighborhood was a little far from the nightlife.
4 out of 5
by Abigail from london

Our Stay at Tivoli

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Tivoli. There was a large group of us and we found the reception assistance fantastic. We had some issues initially with our payment as we did not realise it wasn't already paid and needed the card it was booked on (which was left in england) however, the staff were fantastic and allowed us to use the rooms whilst waiting for a picture of the card to be sent over. They were really helpful in this very stressful situation! The rooms were cleaned daily, often very late which wasn't ideal as it'd be when we were going up to get changed, however we spoke to reception and they were able to clean ours a little earlier. The pool area was lovely, some days with entertainment and there was great waiter service. the only slightly annoying thing was the same cd played over and over. There wasn't always enough beds though so you have to get there early. Also the pool design was very nice but not suited for anyone with disabilities or reduced mobility- the height of the decking to the water line caused some issues and it made the ladder difficult to use. location was a little out of the bossa strip but made for a nice 15 minute stroll. very close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what it says on the tin.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Simple but cheap and effective. Breakfast was good for the price and location is good.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels