Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy basico

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotel basico, buena ubicacion. Mejor los Vista Mar I. Al otro lado de la calle, mas baratos, y mas completos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Very nice, good base

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Very nice hotel if you are only going to be there to rest your head for a few hours before partying again. Rooms were clean and spacious, staff were friendly, easy check in/out, pool looked nice (although we didn't have time to use it). Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fräscht, trevlig personal och god frukostbuffé

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Utsikten från balkongen var mindre trevlig annars ett prisvärt hotell som kändes fräscht, rent och trevligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woking, Surrey

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Apartments were perfect and in a great location for clubbing, the - Bora Bora or just to chill. Very clean and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Central not loud, very comfy beds

Posted May 28, 2015
Girls holiday really enjoyed it pool area is fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from London

Great place!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely apartment in a convenient location. Exceptionally well maintained and clean, great choice for breakfast, nice pool, good price. What more could you want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torquay

Perfect for our needs!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Good location, good price, friendly staff. Value for money. Close to Sankeys, Space and Jet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from London

Not going to get better for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
This was our second stay (3 lads) and in my opinion you can't beat this place for location, cleanliness, standard of rooms or helpfulness of staff for the price of it. I wouldn't recommend it for a family stay, but for couples or groups of friends it's perfect. The rooms are a great size and very clean with everything you need, the pool is good (only gripe is the music you play there - too much pop etc!!) Thanks everyone there - we'll be back (again!)