Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire

Not much of a view in our room.goid location.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
No sofa in room. Old small tv up very high on bracket, have to lay down on bed to watch it lol. No kettle or tea pot to heat water , did have iron and hairdryer, otherwise good value for money £35 per nyt for 2.
3 out of 5
by Gemma

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Best facility in the Tropical Garden was the pool which was the main reason for booking it. Apartment was reasonable value but the balcony was tiny and room very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, excellent value for money

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the old town and 5 minutes walk from Figueretas beach. Our studio room was huge and well-equipped. The pool was a good size and never crowded. Buses to the airport and other parts of the island are a couple of streets away. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy access

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Great pool area
Cons: Tired rooms
Location: Walking distance to Old Town
Great stay at Ibiza located close to Old Town. Rooms are self contained which can be a money saver
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location fine but hotel was gross and rude staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
It was so skeevy that I slept fully clothed with a town covering the pillow and all lights on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the action, clean & good pool

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Balinese beds by the pool & reasonable at €20 spent at pool bar to use them Noisy hotel as it is a base for clubbers, but given location I expected this and although I wasn't noisy I partied hard too Reception staff were very helpful as was Juan at the pool bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villamartin Spain

Good and friendly. ..

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The trip was for my daughters wedding , so was good for the airport & venue. Would stay again nice pool and bar, very helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Yorm

Decent last minute hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
You get what you pay for. The beds were lackluster, but got the job done. The towels always felt stiff and not properly cleaned. The AC unit in the room was amazing though! It would get to the right tempature for the moment and it was very responsive to the changes I inputted. Hotel staff were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels