Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conwy

10 Days in Ibiza - Solo.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Nice location, clean, easy to find, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: The air conditioning system wasn't the best i've ever had whilst abroad but it didn't impact upon my holiday.
Location: It's Ibiza - you can party or you can chill. My favourite place.
I had two weeks off work coming up and nothing booked so very last minute I decided to head out to Ibiza solo. It was my first solo holiday. Before going I used '' Ibiza Spotlight '' and the forums to find other people heading out there. Before I even landed I had a handful of people to meet up with. The Hotel was in a good location, 20 minute stroll to the centre of San Antonio. You can decide if you want your room cleaned each day or not by hanging the ''yes please'' or ''no thanks'' on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Booked to stay here for a couple of nights while visiting my daughter who is working in ibiza. Lovely quiet hotel,nice pool,nice clean room,good breakfast choices and friendly staff. Walking distance to the west end but far enough away to get a goid nights sleep. Would definitely recomend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ayrshire, scotland

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel is kept really clean, good attentive staff, the poolside barman deserves a pay rise as he is completely non stop. The hotel itself is cheap and cheerful, does exactly what it says on the tin, an ideal base for staying in San Antonio, quiet enough if you want to get your head down, but close enough to walk to all the main places in San Antonio. Now my 5th time staying at this hotel, and will be staying there next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great value for money

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My stay here was nice hotel clean Big pool plenty sunbeds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and had a lovely experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was very friendly, room was clean, even had a kitchenette. You have air con and access to their pool and gym. The hotel is within walking distance from the sunset strip bars. The bus station is right next to it where you can take buses to all the beautiful beaches in San Antonio. Great if you are on a budget!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from worcester uk

good hotel,shame the reception wasnt!

Posted Aug 29, 2011
On arrival we were not welcomed at all by the receptionist, he could not speak english couldnt read english was sighing and tutting! 40mins later we were checked in. T he rooms are great lovely pool area, We all felt very safe. I have stayed in lots of hotels/hostals in san an and would deffo stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle tyne

rooms & hotel ok

Posted Jun 16, 2009
This place is primerally an Italian all-inclusive resort so the entertainment and food are geared towards this, nuff said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Okay hotel but dreadful check in!

Posted Nov 11, 2008
To be fair for the price we paid we didn't expect a lot and we'd already read numerous reviews about the appauling check in! We had to wait hours to get our rooms sorted, despite having 4 Spainish speakers with us! Might not be wise to stay here if you can't speak the language. But despite the crap check in the hotel itself was okay, clean rooms and a decent pool. So for the cheap price we paid the check in problems were worth it I guess.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london

shabby and chaotic but clean

Posted Oct 4, 2008
This is a budget hotel - checking in is a nightmare, every night we were there we heard the night manager say he couldn't find someone's booking. Luckily we had spanish speakers with us to resolve our issues. Apart from that the walls are incredibly thin - so your neighbours crashing into their room at 5am is definitely going to wake you up. However, the rooms are clean, the beds are comfy, its a few minutes to the beach and the pool is large. If you don't want to sleep too much, and are looking for cheap accommodation this will probably suffice- you can even self cater.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Not impressed

Posted Jul 10, 2008
When we arrived at Club La Sirena we quickly found out that none of the staff spoke English, they were all Italian! This meant that showing them our expedian booking form to prove that everything was paid for, was useless. After much confusion and tears they let us stay. When we spoke to other people in the hotel they had all had the same nightmare upon checking in. This is unexceptable as Ibiza and in particular San Antonio is a tourist hot spot and the hotel should want to improve their reputation and not put people off but having no grasp of the English language. The rest of our stay at the hotel was acceptable, but when we were checking out they couldn't find our passports (we were in a rush to get to the airport) eventually they turned up in another rooms pigeon hole behind the desk! This was the last straw and even the receptionist commented in his very little English "the people I work with stupid!" which just about sums up our stay at Club La Sirena. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.