Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuke appartementen nabij het strand

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Location: 20 minuten lopen naar Ibiza-stad. Aanrader overdag en 's avonds.
Mooie ruime appartementen. Centraal, maar toch rustig gelegen. Wel veel jongeren, maar als je je er niet aan stoort, heb je er ook niet veel last van.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la rioja

Hotel frente a la playa

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Ha sido una experiencia perfecta. El hotel está muy bien, las habitaciones vienen muy completas y son comodas, la zona de la piscina es una pasada, tiene un bar con zona chill out en la zona de la piscina. El personal del hotel es muy amable. En este sentido, destacar a David y Coloma, ambos nos recibieron el primer día de hotel y nos explicaron todo perfectamente. Sin duda, repetiría este mismo hotel en próximos viajes a ibiza. En cuanto a la comida, no puedo opinar porque tuvimos sólo alojamiento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

The best location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Perfect location 5 dollar cab rides to anywhere in ibiza. Awesome pool and bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El apartamento esta muy bien en general.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Su situación
Cons: Mobiliario e insonorización.
El apartamento esta muy bien en general, lo único que no me gusto fue el colchón que estába un poco blando y el ruido de la maquinaria en la cuarta planta ( solo en algunas habitaciones).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit super Lage direkt am Meer

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Das Hotel liegt genial zwischen Ibiza Stadt und Playa d en Bossa mit seinen Clubs. Alles ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Dennoch ruhig und erholsam. Sehr sauber und freundlich. Frühstücksbuffet auch prima.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Epsom England

Nice hotel, close to beach, supermarket and shops.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Great location, fantastic sea view.
Cons: Proper pillows!!!
Location: Close to the old town, shopping and restaurants.
Nice, chilled environment, music poolside, good poolside bar menu, friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and location

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Lovely room and sea view and the pool area was large, clean and in good condition. Location is great and only a 25-30mins walk into Ibiza town.
Cons: The breakfast has a decent selection but we thought the food quality maybe wasn't the best! No lunch or evening meals available if required.
Location: Ibiza Town - 25-30mins walk Playa den bossa - 5mins walk Airport - 5min taxi ride.
We really enjoyed our brief stay here and would come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in erster Linie mit Meerblick, aber laut

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Meerblick im 4. Stock
Cons: Lautstärkeregelung am Pool, die Handtücher wurden jeden Tag gewechselt, obwohl das rote Kärtchen nicht auf dem Bett lag.
Location: 1 Linie am Meer, viele Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe, aber deshalb auch laut
Sehr negativ ist die laute Musik am Pool ab 11.30 Uhr, die dann immer lauter wird. Ebenso sind die großen Liegen nur für100,00 Euro zu bekommen, inkl. 1 Flasche Cava und einem Obstteller. Für dieses 3 Sterne Hotel absolut übertrieben. Deshalb waren die Liegen alle frei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, certainly visiting again.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Room was clean, staff were very friendly and helpful, spoke perfect English. There were 3 pools with lovely outside area to sunbathe. The hotel is ON the beach, 2 meters from the sea. Close to Ibiza Town, Playa D'en Bossa and airport. Sweet little cafe directly across from hotel entrance, and a 1 minute walk to a supermarket. Daily entertainment by the pool side in the afternoon/evenings, i.e. live music etc. Quiet so suitable for families and party people. We went on a party holiday, so after leaving Sankeys/Space at 6-7am you can visit the beach and walk home without any trouble. Visiting again before the end of season and definitely staying in same hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honselersdijk

LEUK HOTEL/APPARTAMENT

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: OVER AL DICHT BIJ RECEPTIE IS ERG BEHULPZAAM
Cons: DE KAMERS KUNNEN EEN OPKNAP BEURT GEBRUIKEN
Location: OVER AL LEKKER DICHTBIJ
GEZELLIG LEUK HOTEL APARTMENT MAAR KAN WEL WAT UPDATES GEBRUIKEN IN DE KAMER