Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Perfect destination for ibiza town

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Great location . Close enough to lots of shops, bars and Restaraunts. Also very close to the sea taxi into ibiza town harbour.
The room was great as far as view ,cleanliness and facilities were concerned. But we were a party of four guys and the 2 room apartment wasn't quite right as one room had two singles but the other had a 3/4 size bed that left no room either side within the room. We did have with the bathroom leaking water , which we reported , but nothing was done about it as they seemed to think it was a shower curtain issue. We checked - it wasn't. The bathroom floor was left swimming in water that we had to mop up after each use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good sea views, large room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south beach FL

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: location is good. anywhere we went only cost us about 10 euros
our room was big, bed was hard, and the front desk tried to make us pay 20 euros as a security deposit to use an iron. the night security was very rude and made a big deal cause we were laughing when we walked into the lobby. meanwhile our neighbors were all having parties. the rooms do not provide shampoo, conditioner, soap, room service etc. for it is an apartment hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, staff very friendly, pool

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Great location, staff very friendly, pool and bar
Great location, staff very friendly, pool and bar in the day very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and gave us advice on going out. Helped to get cheaper tickets too. Rooms were basic with average standard and quite dated. It is a bit giveaway when there are no separate toiletries but instead the shower/shampoo gel is a fixed to the wall... But we had daily clean. Don't expect much for the price which was a bit disappointing - not value for the money but I guess this is the accepted standard. If you sleeping just there it will do the job
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, Decent Location

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great for me and my group of friends who were looking for a nice quiet place to stay, that was close enough to the beach/nightlife. I would definitely stay there again. The Hotel is on the beach and has great sea views. Only took 10-15mins in a taxi from the aiport, plus it's really close to most of the big clubs. Staff were friendly. The lifeguard at the pool was lovely, offered us loads of recommendations on things to do/places to see/restaurants to visit. Wifi does not work in the rooms, only communal areas. Taxi's from this location are a bit of a nightmare as it is not located on a main road! Despite booking in advance with reception, our taxi did not turn up and we almost missed our flight home! Other than that, it was a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poole

A good nights sleep and a super swim

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed 1 night as we were at another hotel on the Island previously. Rooms comfy and hotel in a great position. Nice Pools and great views too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Perfect. Lovely view, clean and right by the beach.