Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antonino

Buona scelta

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Anche se non di nuovissima costruzione l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito, la posizione è ideale per raggiungere in pochi minuti il centro di Ibiza o le principali discoteche. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by In Suk from Seoul, South Korea

Recommend if price is good

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
10 euro by taxi for Club Pacha. Cheap but clean and nice sea view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire, UK

Very nice hotel with wonderful views of bay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The very spacious and clean apartment, the lovely view, the easy walking distance to restaurants and shops, the staff.
Cons: Perhaps better sound deadening for the street-side bedrooms.
Location: Extremely good location only steps away from the beach and bay and within very easy walking distance of restaurants and shops and Ibiza Old Town.
An aparthotel in a superb position a few steps from the Playa d'En Bossa and a short walk from Ibiza Old Town with a whole range of good eateries close by. The apartment was big, clean, and comfortable with a lovely sea view from the balcony. It had efficient(if slightly noisy) air conditioning , a kitchenette with fridge, hob , kettle and other necessities. There was plenty of storage and wardrobe space and the large double bedroom was generally comfortable. The bathroom was also large and very clean. It's far enough away from clubland to be considered quiet and calm . Occasionally you can hear loud late night voices from passers by in the generally quiet street. The staff were unfailingly helpful and unflappable, sometimes showing astonishing skills in multi-tasking. They even went to great lengths to translate part of my speech for my daughter's wedding for me into Spanish and helped me to perfect my pronunciation! Their knowledge of the town is excellent and their taxi-calling service is very efficient and quick. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this extremely reasonably priced hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sejour closing ibiza

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel en bord de mer.. Pas de parking par contre. Chambre agréable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oliver from Schaffhausen (CH)

Preisleistung absolut top! Konkurenzlos

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Für ein verlängertes Wochenende mit Freunden zu 4, hatten wir ein 4er Zimmer. Zu unserer Überraschung gab es ein separates Zimmer mit Doppelbett, wobei zwei im Wohnzimmer waren. Der Platz war trotzdem mehr als genügend. Komfort von einem Zustellbett war eher unterdurchschnittlich. Genial fanden wir die Balkone, die so gebaut wurden, dass alle immer eine super Aussicht auf das Meer geniesen. Die Personen an der Reception waren eher ruppig und weniger aufmerksam, aber grundsätzlich immer hilfsbereit. Ganz geil war der Pool, wo ab ca. 14 Uhr elektronische Musik aus den Boxen ertönten. Preis/Leistung absolut top, vorallem der Standort ist perfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

in Ordnung

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
alles ganz OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lee from Edinburgh..

Jabeque

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time. Good location and great view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Bramley

Great location and friendly.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay at the apartments. The facilities were good but the friendly nature of the staff made the difference. I would certainly recommend it to others. The location was very good. Close to the old town and also to the main clubs. The policy of quietness was good and gave time to chill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cesar from Santander

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hemos quedado muy contentos en los ap.jabeque
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable Hotel with decent facilities

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Facilities and location.
Cons: Better sound proofing between the walls and ceilings of the rooms. Its noisy!
Location: Good location, very convenient and lots to do.
The hotel was clean and the staff helpful and welcoming. The best thing was the mini kitchen with the fridge and cooking facilities. The cleaning staff turned up on a daily basis and changed the towels, however bed linen was only changed upon request and the table tops and floors only cleaned upon request also. The hotels best feature is its' location and proximity to the main Playa Den Bossa strip with the bars and clubs. There are two good pools, a well stocked bar and a good internet facility. It was also easy to meet other guests and make friends if you like mingling a lot. The only downside is that the walls and ceilings are quite thin, and you can hear every single noise. If getting some quiet time after a night out is required then you will be surprised at how noisy it is.