Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
very nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in a very good contidion, very clean, the bathroom as well, even if the decoration and the TV were quite of old. The pool was clean, and very nice! The water had a maximum deepth of 2.45m which was amazing from my point of view. The cocktails at the pool bar were very nice (unexpected I would say), and one mojito was just €6. Being a 2** hotel, I would say that their services were great. But don't expect a 4**** room, or a 4**** service. My review is for what I received from booking a 2** hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
everything was fine. room simply and clean. only one foult, dogs barking all night and rubbish in the garden in front. but good stay in complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice quite hotel close to the beach...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cleanness of the room was perfect. We arrived and we were surprised from the size of the room - was really huge. The staff at the reception desk were so helpfull, they showed us on the map where we can see the most beautifull part of Ibiza😍 I will recomend this hotle to my family and friends.Deffinetly we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We are 3 guys in 20s. Generally a great hotel, especially if you want to stay away from the noise from main party town. Staffs were really friendly, but wifi was not the greatest in the world.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice in a good location!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall stay. Management was available and welcoming. Room was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet hotel in an excellent location

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Highly recommend hotel, clean tidy friendly staff. Pool not too busy no problems with sunbeds.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Newcastle

Great stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a short break , would recommend this hotel, room was good with a balcony, there was a heatwave while I was there and the aircon in the room was a must , staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Hotel Pros was cheap, rooms all had air conditioning,they were cleaned everyday and a lovely clean pool. Cons a little bit of a walk to the bars etc and rooms are basic.