Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Rooms dated and have a strange odour but clean, great pool area and location...
3 out of 5
by Caroline R.

trop de bruit !

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
choisir une chambre qui ne donne pas sur la piscine, sinon vous êtes sur de ne pas être au calme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Prima appartement, niks op aan te merken. Nette kamers, aardig personeel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West London

Walking distance to beach

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Ok for the price best rooms on top floor No iron in room outdated decor 2 ring burner smallest tea cups ever! DJ needs a longer playlist but overall ok budget hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price you pay.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Basic enough hotel but fit for purpose. Have to pay security deposit for hairdryer and iron as none in the room. We had no balcony which was dissapointing but good spacious apartment. You can borrow pool or beach towels for .50c. All in all good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel calme mais chambre humides

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Notre chambre (numéro 3) était dans un petit jardin calme mais il y avait beaucoup d'humidité de jour comme de nuit. Nous sommes revenus malades. De plus, le wifi est payant et il faut laisser une caution de 10€ pour un petit seche-cheveux. La piscine est grande et agréable avec un fond musical toute la journée.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Nottingham

Lads holiday destination

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything you need. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No me gustado. Muy viejo

Posted Aug 29, 2015
El baño en general viejo. Los aires intentamos ponerlos por la noche y no funcionaban. Limpieza no muy buena
4 out of 5
by ZEUS007

Very Good Value for money. Room cleanliness

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very Good Value for money. Room cleanliness Very Good Value for money. Room cleanliness Very Good Value for money. Room cleanliness
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Stoke on trent, uk

Good hotel, good location. Clean and freindly

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a pleasent hotel. Cant fault anything apart from the air conditioning unit leaking the whole 7 days we were there. Hotel staff were freindly enough