Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from brighton uk

Perfect hotel for me & 5yo

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Apartment great, facilities great, nothing to complain about. Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Very relaxing week

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly. Very relaxed feeling to the hotel, fresh food. Lots of parking. Mojitos were amazing!
Cons: Internet does become very slow when everyone is on it. Easier to pick up on a computer over a phone. Better internet is really needed.
Location: Marina is a 15 minute walk. We had a car and drove most of the east coast.
My husband and I did a lot of research for this years summer holiday. We booked this hotel through Expedia after looking at many reviews of trip advisor. We booked a older room with all inclusive. On arrival it was very clean and comfortable, we like having a little kitchenette in the room. The hotel is very clean in general with the housekeeping staff consistently cleaning the floors. The tv has a few British channels but after storm we lost them, I re tuned the tv and got them back. All inclusive is worth the money as the price of breakfast or drinks alone is quite pricey. Pool is very cold but worth the initial shock to cool off. We were here mid October weather is hit and miss but there is plenty of sun loungers and not many queues. The staff are very friendly in all departments and the hotel has a very relaxed feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely stay with small children

Posted May 9, 2016
We had a stay here last week in April and were lucky to get some Sun. The staff were excellent and we had a nearly 3 year old who loved the stay also. Even though a quieter time no element of facilities were compromised even the splash pad was available (even though only us using it) , full kids club and mini disco running. Indoor pool and entertainment inside at night for this cooler part of the year. Room and whole hotel very clean. Balcony good size and we had nice sea view. A little further walk from the beach than some other hotels in the resort but still only 10-15 mins and nice past the harbour. A great kids playground across the road at the back of the hotel. Would go again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by Constantina from Liverpool

Wonderful relaxing place to stay xx

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely! Will be staying again x
5 out of 5
by Constantina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Heywood

Excellent stay at very good 4*aparthotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great aparthotel. Staff very friendly, well presented pool and hotel surrounds. Great food, always replenished. Not many queues at the bar.bedrooms are quite big living/dining area. Plenty of room on the balcony. 15 minute walk to the town centre where you find great beaches, shops, bars and lots of other things to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, uk

Good facilities, great staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016
A good hotel for families with everything on site should you not want to venture out. The swimming pools are great, the kids club well run and the playground on site. The apartments are good , spacious, clean and with plenty of storage. The kitchenette area is slightly cramped but adequately equipped. The mercadona supermarket is 2mins walk just beyond the grocers store....just like an asda or tesco where you get all provisions and fresh food too, so you can easily buy fruit veg bread fresh on the day rather than have to stock up. The walk into town is about 10mins and scenic if you go past the marina...there's a wonderful kids playground there. The beach is awesome, really clean which our 3 yo loved....nicer than the one in ibiza town which is busier and less clean. The riverside walk is well worth it for the waterfall and natural reserve. The walk up to the monestry gives stunning views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great value for an All-Inclusive at this price!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Not really knowing to expect from an all-inclusive hotel in Ibiza, this definitely exceeded our expectations. The hotel was very nice and comfortable, equipped with a large outdoor pool, plenty of chairs for laying out, convenient bar, and more! Paying a little more for all-inclusive was worth it. The food isn't incredible, but there are plenty of options. We were able to eat all meals plus snacks by the pool and unlimited drinks! It was a family-friendly atmosphere, and still very relaxing. The closest beach was about 10-15 minutes walking. However, the pool was so wonderful that we spent most of our time there instead. I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, spacious rooms

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice clean hotel - not busy in April but still good weather with lots of sunshine. Ten minute walk to Marina with lots of places to eat, further five minutes to town centre. Breakfast selection was good and quickly replenished.
5 out of 5
by Hayley from SOUTHPORT

LOVELY HOTEL

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT TROPIC BUT WIFI WAS NOT VERY GOOD IN THE ROOM BUT WERE ARE ROOM WAS SITUATAED I COULD SEE THE RECEPTION AREA AS MY DAUGHTER SPENT A FEW HOURS IN RECEPTION I MUST SAY THE WIFI WAS EXCEPTIONAL AROUND THE POOL BUT IT WAS A LOVELY HOTEL AND WE LOVED THE FROGS.