Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Mooi hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Frisse hotelkamer. Netjes schoongemaakt en straalt frisheid uit.
Location: Dichtbij het strand en de stad. Allemaal lopend te doen. Met de bus andere plaatsjes bezocht. Ook heel goed te doen.
Mooi hotel met een heerlijk zwembad en zonneterras met bedjes. Direct aan zee. Ibiza-stad is goed te doen op loopafstand. Ga zeker nog een keer terug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow.

Good basic hotel with an excellent location.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Location, price and amenities are all good.
Cons: I wish they would stop the pool music. Maybe leave it till noon of you need to have it at all.
Location: Good location for ibiza town, playa den bossa and ferries to formentera.
It's the last hotel in the street but the location is good, around 100 years from Figueretas beach and various ferries to ibiza town and formentera. Not that you need the ibiza town ferry as its a short 15 minute walk over the hill but the ferry itself is a nice experience and is only a few euros. The hotel is basic but good. Nice pool. I'd say that the slight annoyance is that they play music around the pool from around 10am which I'd rather not hear after a night out especially if you're nursing a hangover. The maids are nice and friendly and clean the room daily, replacing towels etc if you require it. The front of house staff are very pleasant and I'd single out Maria as a particularly helpful member of the desk staff. Thanks for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

バス停は遠いが、部屋は良かったです

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの目の前にあると地図に記載のあるバス停はもう動いていないそうです。 バスに乗るためにはマリーナ地区まで歩く必要があります。 受付の方は感じが良く、英語も多少対応してくれます。 建物が広いので部屋によってはエレベーターからの距離が少し長いかもしれません。 清潔感もあり、泊まるには全く不自由しない部屋です。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yngve from London

No frills hotel in good location

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely basic, extremely Spanish but considering that you may not spend that much time in the hotel, you might opt for this rather cheap, but basic, choice anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murcia

Buenas vistas, no muy céntrico

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Recepción inicial amable pero... Pedimos cambio de sábanas porque había un bicho y no lo hicieron Le tostador hacia contacto y saltaba la luz pero ya no estaba el técnico y no intentaron solucionarlo. Se lo pedí a un vecino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hitesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Goed hotel, goede ligging

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Hotel heeft een goede rustige ligging. Je kunt lopend naar Ibizastad, naar het strand en naar playa d'en bossa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good view, close to town

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The price, location, and staff were all excellent. The room and hotel grounds themselves were in good shape as well.
Location: The location is great, the view is excellent and it is walking distance from the main part of town and the marina area.
The hotel staff was very helpful and spoke very good English. The room was clean and had a fridge and mini kitchen. Walking right out the door to the hotel we had a gorgeous view of the water. Just a short 10 minute walk down the road to the main part of town, so it was really easy to go out at night for dinner and drinks. The price was surprisingly cheap, and it was overall a nice hotel so I would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by celisha from Dawson creek

Good value! Great staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for my first several days in Ibiza - nice and quiet that time of year so lots of room at the pool, and was so nice to have a little kitchenette for snacks etc! Hotel staff was great and friendly everywhere around the hotel!