Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiene de todo

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Muy completo.
Cons: mobiliario antiguo
Un poco lejos del Dalt Vila, pero playa a poca distancia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel, close to town but lack of security.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, tidy and very helpful staff. Nice pool and close to amenities.
Cons: SECURITY!
Location: Beach, hotels, restaurants, shops, pubs and clubs all in walking distance.
The staff are very helpful and the hotel is located really close to the beach and some really good restaurants. It is a basic apartment but was very clean and tidy with most items you may need. As two girls travelling on our own, the issue for us was security. After three very peaceful evenings, the following four were not so good. We had people hammering on our doors in the middle of the night and aggressively trying the handles and people banging door and running up and down the corridors. An injured man did this one night and we had to clean his blood off our door and the corridor walls ourselves. There was nothing to stop anyone from walking right into our building off the street which we found concerning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beek

Teleurstellende hotel....zeker voor de prijs.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Het baliepersoneel was zeer hulpvaardig....
Cons: bijna alles...
Teleurstellend hotel zeker voor de prijs. Gedateerd kamer, zeer matige bedden, krakkemikkige keukenblok, defecte airco, zeer gedateerde TV ( niet dat we die nodig hebben) roestige ijskast, gehorig kamers, de ligbedjes waren doorgelegen en de geluidsoverlast aan het zwembad was verschrikkelijk. Heb je beschikking over een auto.....parkeerplaats naast hotel voor een euro per uur! In de stad vindt je geen plek. Fout parkeren.... niet doen want ze slepen je auto meteen af. Taxi rit vliegveld met koffers kost zestien euro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
La pulizia lascia molto a desiderare. Buona la location, personale alla reception ok. Tranquillo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel mooi zwembad

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Aardig personeel behulpzaam 👍
ik heb het prettig ervaren ga zeker nog een keer terug .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted May 15, 2016
Wir empfehlen dieses Haus für Gäste, die keinen Strandurlaub vor Ort wollen. Man kann bequem zu Fuss in die Altstadt gehen. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist absolut ok. Wir waren als 2 Paare Mitte Mai dort und für den kleinen Angebotspreis, den wir zahlten, waren wir durchaus zufrieden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

No apto para descansar

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Las vistas y la ubicación.
Cons: Todo.
Location: Ubicación buena, y buena zona comercial.
Mi esposa y yo fuimos a pasar 4 días al complejo. No sabíamos que este complejo es utilizado frecuentemente por adolescentes de Erasmus. Cuando,pasa esto, es imposible descansar,,dormir, o pasar tiempo en la habitación. Los ruidos molestos son a todas horas, de día y de noche; gritos, carreras, aporreo de puertas, voces, sirenas, etc, que se continúan durante todo el dia. El control de estas situaciones es deficiente, y no logran controlarlo. Como el complejo está diseñado para este tipo de clientes, las habitaciones no cuentan con cama de matrimonio, algo más que nos resta a las parejas. La habitación que nos tocó, la cocina estaba muy mal ubicada y era muy incomoda a la hora de utilizarla. Si bien la ubicación del hotel no es mala, el aparcamiento en la zona es horrible, y a partir de ciertas horas se hace misión imposible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig leuk hotel, goed gelegen.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Goed eenvoudig hotel. Centraal gelegen in de stad. Helaas zijn de matrassen veel te hard en de veren voel je. De kamers zijn wel gehorig.
3 out of 5
by Monkey face with hamster face.

Value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Got offered an upgrade at a great price but the room smelt of smoke so we stayed in our original room which had a better sea view anyway. Was not happy at how the reception staff didn't deal with a drunk guest that exposed himself to me during a daylight check in! It was never spoken of again. Reception need more staff. On the plus side, should all of the above not have been a problem we would have been extremely chuffed at what we got for our money:). Location is fab and if you can book a third floor room at the front of the hotel over looking the sea. The room's have everything you need and although advertised as studio rooms they're actually very spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Perfecte locatie

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: De ligging
Cons: Kamer Schoonmaak.
Location: Op loopafstand van het oude centrum. Toch op een rustige plek
Prima prijs kwaliteit Wij hadden een appartement met zee zicht Kamers eenvoudig maar alles wat je nodig hebt aanwezig. Van kluisje tot strijkbout. Vloer werd niet altijd goed schoongemaakt perfecte locatie binnen 10 min op loopafstand van het oude centrum en toch op een rustige plek. Minpunt was dat er bijna geen (gratis) parkeer plek is bij het hotel. en heb je een plekje bij het hotel op straat dan mag je hier maar 2 uur staan. Tussen 21.00 en 09.00 was het vrij parkeren. Naast het hotel kon je per uur parkeren. Wij hadden gekozen voor een week een kaart te kopen