Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel mooi zwembad

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Aardig personeel behulpzaam 👍
ik heb het prettig ervaren ga zeker nog een keer terug .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted May 15, 2016
Wir empfehlen dieses Haus für Gäste, die keinen Strandurlaub vor Ort wollen. Man kann bequem zu Fuss in die Altstadt gehen. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist absolut ok. Wir waren als 2 Paare Mitte Mai dort und für den kleinen Angebotspreis, den wir zahlten, waren wir durchaus zufrieden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

No apto para descansar

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Las vistas y la ubicación.
Cons: Todo.
Location: Ubicación buena, y buena zona comercial.
Mi esposa y yo fuimos a pasar 4 días al complejo. No sabíamos que este complejo es utilizado frecuentemente por adolescentes de Erasmus. Cuando,pasa esto, es imposible descansar,,dormir, o pasar tiempo en la habitación. Los ruidos molestos son a todas horas, de día y de noche; gritos, carreras, aporreo de puertas, voces, sirenas, etc, que se continúan durante todo el dia. El control de estas situaciones es deficiente, y no logran controlarlo. Como el complejo está diseñado para este tipo de clientes, las habitaciones no cuentan con cama de matrimonio, algo más que nos resta a las parejas. La habitación que nos tocó, la cocina estaba muy mal ubicada y era muy incomoda a la hora de utilizarla. Si bien la ubicación del hotel no es mala, el aparcamiento en la zona es horrible, y a partir de ciertas horas se hace misión imposible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig leuk hotel, goed gelegen.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Goed eenvoudig hotel. Centraal gelegen in de stad. Helaas zijn de matrassen veel te hard en de veren voel je. De kamers zijn wel gehorig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Perfecte locatie

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: De ligging
Cons: Kamer Schoonmaak.
Location: Op loopafstand van het oude centrum. Toch op een rustige plek
Prima prijs kwaliteit Wij hadden een appartement met zee zicht Kamers eenvoudig maar alles wat je nodig hebt aanwezig. Van kluisje tot strijkbout. Vloer werd niet altijd goed schoongemaakt perfecte locatie binnen 10 min op loopafstand van het oude centrum en toch op een rustige plek. Minpunt was dat er bijna geen (gratis) parkeer plek is bij het hotel. en heb je een plekje bij het hotel op straat dan mag je hier maar 2 uur staan. Tussen 21.00 en 09.00 was het vrij parkeren. Naast het hotel kon je per uur parkeren. Wij hadden gekozen voor een week een kaart te kopen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean hotel within 5 min walking distance to beach

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Stayed in early April. Hotel was clean and nice. Close walk to beach and old town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnley Lancashire

Good apartment close to beach.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Spacious apartment with pool and sea view in quiet part of the street. Close to all amenities and to the historical walled old town. Only a few minutes from a lovely promenade and beaches. No bar or entertainment at the apartment which suited us as we prefer it quiet in the evening. Staff were very helpful. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Mooi hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Frisse hotelkamer. Netjes schoongemaakt en straalt frisheid uit.
Location: Dichtbij het strand en de stad. Allemaal lopend te doen. Met de bus andere plaatsjes bezocht. Ook heel goed te doen.
Mooi hotel met een heerlijk zwembad en zonneterras met bedjes. Direct aan zee. Ibiza-stad is goed te doen op loopafstand. Ga zeker nog een keer terug.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow.

Good basic hotel with an excellent location.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Location, price and amenities are all good.
Cons: I wish they would stop the pool music. Maybe leave it till noon of you need to have it at all.
Location: Good location for ibiza town, playa den bossa and ferries to formentera.
It's the last hotel in the street but the location is good, around 100 years from Figueretas beach and various ferries to ibiza town and formentera. Not that you need the ibiza town ferry as its a short 15 minute walk over the hill but the ferry itself is a nice experience and is only a few euros. The hotel is basic but good. Nice pool. I'd say that the slight annoyance is that they play music around the pool from around 10am which I'd rather not hear after a night out especially if you're nursing a hangover. The maids are nice and friendly and clean the room daily, replacing towels etc if you require it. The front of house staff are very pleasant and I'd single out Maria as a particularly helpful member of the desk staff. Thanks for a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バス停は遠いが、部屋は良かったです

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの目の前にあると地図に記載のあるバス停はもう動いていないそうです。 バスに乗るためにはマリーナ地区まで歩く必要があります。 受付の方は感じが良く、英語も多少対応してくれます。 建物が広いので部屋によってはエレベーターからの距離が少し長いかもしれません。 清潔感もあり、泊まるには全く不自由しない部屋です。