Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lindon

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel was lovely. 4th time there. Only problem this year was had all my money stolen from my bag on beach and also lost my I phone which wasn't handed back so holiday makers beware. Don't take money/valuables to beach. I only took my money once. And I was sitting on hotel beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuke ligging van hotel overal dichtbij

Posted May 22, 2016
Heerlijke week gehad mooi weer, super mooi eiland om in het voor seizoen de vakantie door te brengen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel en uitstekende locatie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by omar from domaso

bella sorpresa

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
scelto per il prezzo..+ concorrenziale, dai + blasonati in prossiita senza soffrirne la differenaza..situato zona talamanca. a due passi da botafoch..in centro citta vista mare sulla baia..camere ristrutturate buona metratura e bagni altrettanto..comodo colazione lo fatta solo ultimo normale..consiglio
4 out of 5
by Tabitha

Great location & reasonably priced

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just a few days but the hotel was perfect for the beach, town, local restaurants, easy parking nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
We stayed for a short break, were upgraded on arrival, excellent breakfast, free late departure. Spotlessly clean, great location for beach and Ibiza town, great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Keine Zeit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Took money for half board and didnt get food

Posted Apr 9, 2016
They took my money for sea view and half board and didn't provide food or sea view, despite hotel being empty. Bar closed at 8pm. Staff disinterested. Poor service