Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Came back for a 2nd year, not disappointed, lovely bay not commercial like many resorts. Great local restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Get the room with the view. Totally worth it.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It says 4 stars. But staying at a 4* the night before in Barcelona l, they didn't match up. Lots of up charges for little things. Really, a charge for the room safe? Yet, the the view made up for it. Location is everything and it is a quick taxi to the marina and did I mention the views? Great place, for an affordable stay In the very expensive/exclusive Island. Walking to great food (STK, LIO, and Pacha)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and good value.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean hotel with nice modern rooms. The rest of the hotel is a little dated but well kept. Lacks at atmospheric bar. The room layout was a little awkward with only a mirror in the bathroom, no long mirror and a small wardrobe. Only s problem for 2 ladies sharing I guess! Location is fab and staff helpful. Only ate there once and it was perfectly fine. Reasonable prices for Ibiza!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gewoon goed hotel direct aan t strand heerlijk

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: de rust en t uitzicht vanuit je kamer en zwembad
Location: 5 min lopen in n mooi rustig gedeelte van de haven met veel restaurant en shops
prima ontvangst aan de bali alles lag klaar duidelijk en daarna ook de overige voorzieningen alles in rust en stilte geen muziek op t zwembad geen actie maar heerlijke rust
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Chambres refaites avec goût. ..très bonne literie. ..personnel très aimable..
5 out of 5
by Ole Martin from Norway

Perfect for a nice relaxing holiday

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a romantic holiday and were not disapointed.The hotel is in a quiet area with a nice relaxing beach right next door. The room was really nice, the cleaning personell were very friendly and the room felt clean. Nice bathroom. We didn't have a room with sea-view, but there is an outdoor "lounge" perfect for enjoying the calm beach next-door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herts

Next to beach and harbour

Posted Aug 19, 2016
There is nothing for small children here. The pool areas are clean, but small. We had to get a boat to Ibiza town most days to break the monotony. The food in the evenings at the buffet restaurant was shocking for vegetarians (me) and was labelled so badly I wasn't sure what I was eating. I resorted to buying salad from the shop and sneaking it in! My advice would be to stay in San Antonio, apparently there's more life! The hotel was clean and staff were friendly enough though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel en locatie

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fijn hotel. Kamer en badkamer zijn goed. Ontbijt is prima. Kamer met uitzicht op de baai heeft een fijn balkon. Helaas was er geen koffiezetapparaat op de kamer en de bedden waren voor ons iets te hard.
4 out of 5
by Akiko

Great seaview, close to Ibiza, can't swim at hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic and even better if we can swim on the hotel beach, but too much sea grasses to even dip my below knee high. Beach towel borrowing process is too complicated, need to give 10Euro cash & paper works....hotel should just give away beach towels for all guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Goed hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Prima ligging.. Comfortabel.., maar personeel erg droog..