Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We arrived at around lunch time and our room was ready we went straight to the beach and enjoyed some free drinks at the beach bar ... The entertainment was fantastic and food and drinks super would recommend to any one we booked using cut price holidays on facebook for less than 300 I would recommend adding them as they where great too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Facilities for the money

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Beds were uncomfortable, the shower curtain only covered half the shower so we ended up with a puddle around the toilet and basin and at times ran into the bedroom. A fan should have been a basic provision, not even a bar of soap. The room was well cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Never staying at this hotel again

Posted Jul 21, 2011
This hotel is mostly for the younger under 25 or 30 crowd. They have no concept of customer service and try to nickel and dime you to death. Most of the rooms have no A/C and to make it worst, they have ceiling fans. Not too comfortable during the summer months. I was there in July and not too comfortable at all. No WIFI in the hotel anywhere and they charge you 1euro for 10mins on a computer, which I thought was ridiculous since even most of the hostels were offering free wifi. I made a local call to arrange for my shuttle bus to pick me up for the airport and they charged me for that too. I booked last minute and didn't have much to choose from on expedia but wished I had looked at some hostels. Location isn't the greatest either because it is hard to reach by bus if you go out partying and stay out late at night. I would recommend San Antonio or Playa de Bossa area if you can't afford anything in Ibiza itself. The free food was okay so that kind of made up for it a little bit. The resort is not all bad, they have a good line up of events during the day and a nice discoteque but it was mostly kids in the disco. If they put A/C or even a fan in each room, it would improve the place a lot. Not too bad for a low budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UM

Hotel con muy buena calidad precio

Posted Aug 31, 2016
La estancia ha sido buena en general. Por el precio esperaba recibir menos pero ha superado mis expectativas. La habitación sencilla pero correcta y limpia. La comida muy variada y al personal no puedo poner ninguna pega.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Buena calidad precio. Los Colchones se deberían cambiar ya. Ruido por la noche. Es como si estuvieras en un camping de bungalows. Esta muy bien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una marranada de hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Frente a nuestra puerta como bandera unas bragas y de felpudo un preservativo usado, hasta el cuarto día de estancia no lo quitaron después de quejarnos, pedimos cambio de habitación por el ruido infernal que había al lado de la sauna de habitación que nos dieron, la dirección no dejaba hacer cambios, eso nos dijo un chico en la recepción que no hablaba ni papa de castellano, en definitiva turismo para jóvenes extranjeros que les da igual que les metan en una cueva con tal de poder beber. Algo positivo la comida estaba bien, personal del comedor agradable, seguridad perfecta y muchas actividades para hacer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No tiene acceso directo a la playa

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Si eres español merece mas la pena fingir ser aleman ya que el trato es claramente mejor para los extrangeros por parte de gran parte del servcio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel azuline punta arabi

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: il mercato hippy all'interno e la vista dalla piscina
Cons: camere
Location: ottima per la vista ma non sul mare
siamo arrivati tardi per colpa di ritardi vari e non ci hanno fatto cenare (però e giusto dire che ci hanno fatto recuperare il pasto nel gg di partenza), abbiamo faticato a trovare la stanza e solo con l'aiuto di alcuni ragazzi ospiti dell'hotel siamo riusciti a trovarla. nessuno dell'hotel ci ha accompagnato. le stanze sono spartane e sebbene avessi richiesto all'hotel una camera con a.c. la camera non era disponibile. meno male che non era eccessivamente caldo e la notte si dormiva bene. il resto dell'hotel e la mensa non e male ma e consigliabile a ragazzi e non famiglie. max
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Hotel bien situado, pero se necesita coche. Ambiente muy joven
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zona tranquila

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Tendrían que poner aire acondicionado en todas las habitaciones gratis.