Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maxime from tours

Un séjour agréable

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien plce bicar peu variés en entretenu avec de beaux équipements en particulier les piscines personnel tres agreable repas un peu décevants hotel relativement bruyant en saison en raison des hordes d anglais
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Could be improved!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
When we arrived in the middle of the night we were told they had over booked and so so we were sent to a sister hotel which was shocking, rooms were very basic, had a horrible feel and we were woken up all through the night with people slamming doors, shouting and knocking on our door at 4am. Couldn't wait to leave! We've heard this happens regularly. We were upgraded to a premium room which was very clean and perfectly adequate, although the beds are hard and 2 singles pushed together. We had accses to the sunset terrace which was lovely and enjoyed our thursday evening with the sax player up there. Very difficult to get a sun bed unless you want to get up at 7am on your holiday! Food in the main hall was pretty good, excellent selection of salad especially. At the pool bar they could do with more staff, lots of queues for food and drink. The adult pool was very nice. Reception staff could be friendlier!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wimbledon, London

Great location and good value

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and catering were highlights.
Really impressed with the catering choice for breakfast and dinner which we had included, good pool facilities ad overall a good crowd and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Couldn't fault it!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing!! Staff are soo friendly, location is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vriendelijk hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: lokatie
Cons: het eten zou beter kunnen
vlakbij het strand. vriendelijk personeel. all inclusive: het voor iedereen wat wils. stel er niet al te hoge eisen aan maar is oke. wanneer je een dagje weg gaat maken ze zelfs een lunchpakketje voor je klaar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mc from france

très bon compromis

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel propre et bien situé repas corrects belle piscine personnel très aimable et francophone par contre anglais bruyants et personnel d'animation ignorant le francais
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Timon from Bremen

Bergantin einmal reicht

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Die Abreise aus dem Hotel
Location: San Antonio, Ibiza , sehr viele Buchten und Partymeile
Da wir mehrmals im Jahr auf der Insel sind, haben wir einen guten Überblick über vorhandene Hotels. Leider fiel das Bergantin durch ein kleines Zimmer, das im Badbereich sehr stark abgenutzt war, auf. Darüber hinaus hatten wir das Hotelzimmer über dem Bereich der Logistik, sodass der Schlaf ab morgens 5:00 Uhr aufgrund der Anlieferungen nicht mehr möglich war. Das morgendliche Frühstück war reine Monotonie: Englisch Breakfast- immer gleich- ,sowie 1 Sorte Käse, 1 Sorte Wurst, Früchte je nach Tagesform vom Küchenchef. Gut, das wir nur eine Woche gebucht hatten, es wird bei dieser Woche bleiben. Positiv ist zu erwähnen, dass das Personal trotz Saisonende sehr nett und zuvorkommend war. Die Hotel-Gruppe sollte ihr Konzept überdenken! Es kann nicht sein, dass man als Direktbucher ( Zimmerpreis ca. 50 € Ertrag/Tag) mit den Pauschalurlaubern ( Zimmerpreis ca. 10-15 € Ertrag/Tag, mehr ist es nicht durch die Reiseveranstalter) gleichgesetzt wird. Freunde und begeisterte Wiederkommer wird man sich damit nicht machen. Ansonsten, wenn man die Insel mehrmals im Jahr besucht, kennt man die schönen Plätze der Insel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAESTRE

Hotel funcional

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Ha sido agradable, hotel para estar de visita por la isla, y volver al hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RALCUBA from SANTIAGO DE CHILE

SE NOTA POBREZA

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
El personal de recepción amable.Sobre todo la Sra. Uruguaya.Las comidas aceptables, sin mucha abundancia para el todo incluido.Después de las 11.00pm se cerró todo.1 jabón pequeño y un pequeñísimo frasco de champoo para tu llegada. Nada más, aunque te quedes un mes: lleva tus útiles de aseo.Internet de pago, toallas previo depósito de 10 Euros, control remoto previo depósito de 10 Euro, al final te los devuelven.Entretención nocturna mala por no decir pésima.La animación deja mucho que desear. Piscina hermosa y limpiaNecesitas auto en Ibiza.