Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in rustige omgeving

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Ontbijt Mooie rustige omgeving
Cons: Gratis Wifi Parkeergelegenheden
Location: Leuke eetgelegenheden een aantal straten verder op. Vlakbij de hippie markt en mooie stranden.
Op zich een mooi hotel met lekker en uitgebreid ontbijt. Wij gingen in hoogseizoen (juli), waardoor we blij waren dat we niet in Ibiza stad waren. Alleen jammer dat er maar weinig parkeerplaatsen in de omgeving zijn. Wifi moest je voor betalen, wat naar mijn mening wel een beetje ouderwets is =.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sober hotel, verhouding prijs kwaliteit in orde.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Jammer dat zwembad inclusief terras pas om 10.00 uur opengaat en om 20.00 uur al weer dicht is. Ligging prima. Kamers sober, klein maar zeer schoon. Airco duur (8,50 per dag).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Budgethotel op goeie locatie.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hotel biedt alles wat nodig is. Basic maar schoon met prima staff.
4 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TANKIE473

located in town area, close to beach 5 mins walk

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Ebookers
Very farely priced great helpful staff , if staying during summer months air con advisible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel en ontbijt, maar wel ok voor de prijs.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Niets specifieks
Cons: De koffie en sap 's morgens bij het ontbijt is geen aanrader.
Location: Wel ok gelegen tov winkels, restaurants en strand. Rustige straat.
Basic hotel en ontbijt, maar wel ok voor de prijs. Personeel is vriendelijk.
2 out of 5
by lemuroni from firenze

Senza troppe pretese

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Hotel mediterraneo Io e il mio compagno abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per una settimana L'albergo è in posizione piuttosto centrale ,vicino a tutti i negozi di Santa Eulalia e dall'esterno l'impressione che da di se stesso è piuttosto buona. Purtroppo non posso dire la stessa cosa per quanto riguarda gli interni,soprattutto della camera. Un accozzaglia di mobili scadenti di varie tipologie e colore, un finestrone con una tenda oscurante plastificata che non poteva essere chiusa perché al sole puzzava di plastica fusa e poi una serie di piccoli lavoretti lasciati incompleti come mattonelle del pavimento saltate o buchi nel contro soffitto del bagno tappati con kleenex. Ma guardiamo oltre... Noi avevamo la camera 304 al 3º piano SENZA ASCENSORE!!! La wifi in quasi tutti gli albeghi dell'isola e free, qui è a pagamento (5 € l'ora,10 € 24 ore,15€ una settimana) noi abbiamo comprato il pacchetto per 1 settimana ma il collegamento spesso risultava lento. La struttura non ha un parcheggio ma ha una grande piscina...secondo me era meglio un parcheggio visto che trovare posto intorno all'albergo non è così facile!!!! A suo pro assolutamente la cortesia dello staff,la colazione e la pulizia delle camere. Nell'insieme l'albergo è ok ma basterebbe pochi aggiustamenti per renderlo ancora più ok! Consiglio questo hotel a persone giovani visto le tante scale e la non presenza di un parcheggio.
4 out of 5
by vicki from surrey

Nice hotel close to restaurants, beach & buses

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: We like the fact that the hotel is clean and very quiet at night time. It's in a quiter part of ibiza but you can easily jump on a bus to other parts.
Cons: Breakfast isn't amazing but for a 2* hotel it's adequate. The bar is no longer open which is a shame as it was when we went 2years.
Location: It is beautiful, a great place to go if you want to relax or take children. There are boats to formentera from the port and the beach is lovely.
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the hotel mediterraneo in Santa eulalia. For a 2* hotel it is great, very clean and nice and quiet at night time. It is very near to shops and restaurants and a short walk to the beach. It is also very close to the bus station. Although the pool is small it is not very busy and you can always get a sun lounger. The hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. We arrived a couple of hours before check in but the receptionist found a vacant room and allowed us to check in early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Over priced and boring!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Location: The hotel is in a nice little town better for older couples
The hotel is ok but well over priced! Every other guest we saw was Spanish and I think they are possibly looking for something else in a holiday. Also the breakfast is strictly continental so if you don't like ham, cheese and cakes for breakfast it probably isn't for you. San Antoni is the place to go!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Unhappy Customer from London

Good location...but NO AIR CONDITIONING

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Location and staff is great and very helpful...but some of the rooms do not have AIR CONDITIONING...and they do not tell you when booking...instead they rent you a fan for 4€ per day. You can also rent the key for the safe box and will cost you another 3€ per day. Hey...that's not all, you can get wifi if you pay 5€ per HOUR!!!....I know it is a low budget two star hotel, but I would be expecting a little bit more from it...