Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Basic but all we needed

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Few frills but clean and comfortable beds. Apartments in need of some updating and a few more seats. We had a 2 bed one for 5 people and only had a 3 seater couch and table and chairs in the living room. First apartment had a lovely balcony overlooking the beach but unfortunately was above a bar which had music and noise till 3/4 in the morning. Moved but could still hear it. You would need to be in rear block to escape. Crazy in a family hotel.
4 out of 5
by carole from Ireland

great facilities for kids

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
The apartments were basic enough, position of the apartment meant that sun never actually shone on the apartment or balcony so it could be quite cold at times. The resort itself was great though, very close to the beach and great facilities for a relaxing break with kids. For some reason couldn't manager to buy fresh milk in any of the 3 shops close by but made do with UHT milk. Overall really enjoyed the break.
3 out of 5
by Emma

Hotel ok, good location. Staff not very helpful

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, in a good location. We thought we had booked half board but when we got there they said we hadn't. Maid only came twice and changed sheets once. We reported a wasps nest and nothing was done about it. When my sister put the camp bed out there was lots of pills underneath it. Luckily she found them before our children did. Really nice hotel, just the staff need to step up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

The apartments were clean and

Posted Jun 22, 2010 on HotelClub
The apartments were clean and tidy however they are in need of modernising, the facilities such as swimming pools etc. were basic but well maintained. Most staff are very helpful however asking people to leave at exactly 12pm even if they are watching a tv program seems a tad rigid for a holiday resort. The apartments are in an excellent location right on the beach of Port San Miguel, this area is strictly for families and people in search of a quiet holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Good value

Posted Aug 17, 2009 on Hotels
The appartments form a good base for visiting the Island though buses and taxis can be of limited availability. The beach is busy but nice, some useful shops and a mainly peaceful atmos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location and value

Posted Sep 26, 2007
Good choice if you want to fix some meals and not always eat at restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london

cant wait to go back

Posted Jul 10, 2007
over looking the beach, very big terrace but very quite resort only two bars and a few plaices to eat. you need a car if you stay in this resort. hotel clean & ouite staff very nice and helpfull. i am going back in october. not for the clubbers!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Hotel normal, muy pensado para turistas extranjeros pero lógico porque es el 90% de la ocupación. Piscinas algo pequeñas. La habitación está bien por el precio que tiene. Lo único que a nosotros nos incomodo bastante, fue el olor que hacía el baño como a cloaca. Por favor intenten arreglarlo, habitación 118. Gracias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super familie hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Dit hotel heeft een fantastische ligging, 50m van het strand. Leuke zwembaden, voor ieder wat wils. Mooie (gerenoveerde) kamer. Leuke animatie
Cons: De oudere kamers opknappen!
Location: 3 supermarkten (verkopen geen vlees), 5 restaurants, hele mooie grot op 20 min lopen, strand met allerlei wateraktiviteiten op 50m.
Wij zijn van 4 t/m 11 augustus in dit appartement geweest. We hadden ervoor gekozen om met de taxi naar het hotel te gaan, dit kosten ons €37. (Achteraf een goede keuze hoorde we van mensen die met de bus waren gegaan). We zaten in het C-blok, tussen de twee zwembaden in. Ons appartement was compleet gerenoveerd, erg mooi! Ruime bad- en slaapkamer, met tweede tv op slaapkamer! Erg handig voor de kids (4 en 9 jaar). Woon gedeelte was wel aan de kleine kant. We hadden geen all-inclusive genomen ivm de wat mindere referenties. De uitzet was wel aan de magere kant, geen koffiezet app. Pollepel, kurkentrekker. Aangezien er geen vlees in de supermarkt verkrijgbaar is zijn we iedere avond uit eten geweest. Zijn erg leuke en lekkere restaurants. Vooral het visrestaurant aan de zee. De kamers werden iedere dag schoongemaakt. Wij hebben ons er prima vermaakt! Zeker een aanrader voor gezinnen! Dit vanwege de mooie zwembaden en weinig opgeschoten jeugd omdat er in de omgeving voor hun weinig te doen is. Wil je iets van de omgeving zien is een auto zeker aan te raden, aangezien er in port de san miquel weinig te doen is.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Randers

Kan godt anbefales

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig god placering og meget venlig og service minded personale.