Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel concebido para alemanes e ingleses

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: La situación no está mal...
Cons: Muchísimas cosas... quizá demasiadas
No nos gustó.... las instalaciones no estaban bien, los horarios demasiado inflexibles y confeccionados para extranjeros, la comida.... pues eso.... comida, nada que merezca la pena reseñar, y el persona con ganas de irse...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, Guter Service

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Das Essen War immer ausgezeichnet - wechselt jeden Tag und immer reichhaltige Auswahl. Auch Getränkeauswahl einwandfrei!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Es la segunda vez que vamos y nos gusta mucho. Pienso volver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Quiet location close to the beach.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Excellent staff. Fairly basic rooms and amenities but clean and well maintained. Location is at end of Portinatx resort in quiet location. Would recommend hiring a car to get around as there are numerous fab beaches all within 20 mins drive. Food nicely varied and good quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from THORNLEY - DURHAM

family break

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
great family holiday both kids loved it age 4yrs and 2yrs. pools to suit all ages .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerenveen

Verouderd hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: De foto's maar die zijn dan ook van 10 jaar terug.
Cons: Veel.
Location: locatie is goed met in de baai er voor leuke restaurantjes.
Mooi weer, maar op alles wordt bezuinigd. Je ziet het met het eten en de drankje. Ik ben geen zeikerd maar heb na een x eten in dit hotel de toevlucht genomen tot restaurantjes in de buurt. Kamers zijn oud, matrassen bikkelhard. Kortom geen goede ervaring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

All inclusive mit zwei Pools und Strandbar

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Neben der Bucht über die Felsen klettern und den Sonnenuntergang anschauen. Ist sehr schön und auch gut mit Kindern zu bewältigen.
Die Hotelanlage ist schon ganz schön in die Jahre gekommen, aber es ist sauber und das Personal ist freundlich. Jeden Abend Animation aber zum Glück war spätestens um 23 Uhr Ruhe. Der Blick vom Zimmer auf das Meer ist sehr schön. Die Lage am kleinen flachen Sandstrand ist sehr gut mit Kindern. Leider waren im Wasser Quallen, so daß wir zum Baden einen Ort weiter gefahren sind. Die Liegen am Pool waren alle schon vor dem Frühstück mit Handtüchern markiert. Es gibt zwei Pools und beide sind auch für Kinder geeignet. Das Essen war in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by Marisca from halsteren

geen 8.2 waard

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
zwembad is netjes en wordt goed bijgehouden wel jammer dat je vroeg uit je bed moet anders geen bedje en ook dat je zelf je bedje neer moet zetten. en op strand moet je 6 euro betalen voor een bedje pp .restaurant mag zeer zeker verbeterd worden niet hygiënisch ,borden ,bestek en glazen altijd vies. vloer en muren zijn vies en vind het personeel niet vriendelijk. eten is ook niet bijzonder en echt op de Engelsen gericht vooral het ontbijt .omgeving is wel mooi. animatie is er wel constant en doen hun best voor iedereen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Beautiful views.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel is amazing in a beautiful spot with amazing views especially with the sunset at night.The food was the best ive ever had in an allinclisive.The staff go above and beyond to help you,its a great location to access other bays etc.
3 out of 5
by Nadia from Stockholm

Säkert barnvänligt men inget för ungt par

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vi är ett par i 30-årsåldern som gick ett rum med härlig terrass öh fantastisk utsikt. Tyvärr tror vi att detta hotell passar bättre för barnfamiljer än par eller kompisar. + vackert läge + många fina terrasser (särskilt vårt rum 46) + enkelt att hyra moppe via hotellet - pentryt är illa utrustat (finns enbart två glas, inget annat) - barerna erbjuder inte någon hög standard eller service - endast gratis wifi i receptionen som alla barn sitter och använder