Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but poor air condotioning

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Stayed here for three nights. Overall The staff was very friendly and helpful with arranging the daily excursions/activities. Breakfast was a nice inclusion. However the air conditioning was not working the entire stay and even after notifying the staff there was no improvement. If you're staying here during the hot summer months make sure you're OK without air-conditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
La verdad es que solo hemos dormido y desayunado, sin hacer mucho uso del resto de instalaciones. El personal muy amable. Limpieza muy buena. Muy cerca de una pequeña playa muy limpia y tranquila. Repetiriamos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upper Saddle River

Beachside Charm

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location. Far enough away from the busy streets but close enough to get the beach feel.
Cons: The furniture in lobby and window treatments need updating.
Location: Beach promenade is amazing and all local shops to pick up anything that you need.
The Bellamar was a well maintained beach side facility. It had all the charm of a European feel that you would come to enjoy. The hotel is dated but very well kept. No sign of neglect. The buffet has a wide variety of choices to meet everyones palate. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pavia

SOGGIORNO DI UNA SETTIMANA A CAVALLO DI FERRAGOSTO

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La cordialità del personale, tutti. E la cucina TOP !!
Cons: L'arredamento, ma proprio per dover fare una critica.
Location: Posizione ottima. Vicina al Cafe del mar, e dove i tramonti sono i più belli. E vicina alle calette più belle.
Una struttura che consiglierei a chiunque. A parte l'arredamento stile anni'80 ( ma proprio per voler fare una sottigliezza ), l'albergo mi ha completamente reso un soggiorno più che gradevole, cucina ottima e molto varia, tutto il personale cordialissimo, il mitico Pepo (il capo sala) che fino all'ultimo con tanto di cartina e penna alla mano non smetteva di prodigare consigli su dove trovare le spiagge migliori in base alle nostre esigenze, pulizia ottima, e parcheggio a disposizione per la macchina gratuito. Insomma, lo consiglio a tutti e anzi, dovessi ripetere una vacanza ad Ibiza con il soggiorno a Port Antoni, non esiterei un secondo a contattare questa struttura.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

A relaxing base to a fun filled white isle holiday

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: I think everything, not many i would say i would go back to but this one yes.
Cons: only improvement would be the shower, a bit more go in it
Location: could not be better situated, good restaurants and bars nearby, shop next door, a short walk to the beach, about 40 seconds
For my first sun holiday in more years than i care to mention, a group of friends spent some quiet days by the pool with some big club nights. The hotel was exactly what was needed, the staff were fantastic, from start to finish, the food was brilliant, i was B and B but had one night in the restaurant, more than you can eat. The room was very clean and pleasant, cleaned well every day if needed, a balcony with a chair and table. The pool and area around very relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendado

Posted Aug 2, 2016
La comida tanto del desayuno como de la cena excelente, gran variedad, sabor exquisito, comida fresca y de todo. Excelente atención personalizada, recomendado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo, vicinanza al mare

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Cortesia del personale e cucina
Cons: Alcune parti dell'area SPA inclusa nel prezzo del soggiorno
Location: Ottima vicinanza alla spiaggia, zona ricca di locali serali
Ottimo albergo, personale disponibile, molto soddisfacente colazione e servizio buffet serale (a pagamento). Plus vicinanza al mare e al passeggio di Port Sant Antoni
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kjempefint hotell rett ved strandpromenaden

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Alt egentlig.
Location: Ok strender, men de fineste strendene ligger bare en kort buss-eller båttur unna. Anbefaler å ta buss til Ibiza town. Tar ca. 30 minutter
Ble møtt av hyggelig resepsjonspersonale, som forklarte alt jeg trengte å vite. Beliggenheten var flott, kjempefint bassengområde, treningsfasiliteter og hotellbar/restaurant. Det var rent overalt og store, luftige arealer. Frokosten var fantastisk. Hotellpersonale var veldig behjelpelige med alle spørsmål. Veldig god rengjøring av rom. Alt var toppp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, Essex

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Brilliant hotel, fantastic services, location and hotel features. Everybody is approachable and kind. Perfect location that finds a a great balance between partying and relaxing. Would 100% recommend and look forward to returning next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

resumen del hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
El hotel esta excelente, muy cerca de la playa y de beach houses y club de yates, lo único malo es el internet en los cuartos, es nulo.