Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Calm, beautiful, no children!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything! The staff were helpful, warm, friendly and simply lovely. So rare to get excellent customer service and they definitely managed it here.
Cons: If we were absolutely pushed, we would say the (outside bar) cocktails could have been better. And a small onsite gym would be fabulous.
Location: Check out Aubergine which is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Excellent food and great ambience.
I'm reluctant to say how wonderful Ca Na Xica was in case it gets inundated. From the greeting on arrival to our departure, my sister and I were looked after. The actual hotel building and surrounding land has clearly been designed with care and thought - the architecture is phenomenal and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. We stayed in the deluxe room which was spacious with white and natural/beige tones; living room area; veranda and shower area. The food is also a delight: from the morning breakfast to the dinner. If you are a food lover, you will enjoy every element of the menu. Though full, there were just the right number of other guests so their presence didn't feel intrusive. It is truly a serene space. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Heavenly holiday experience

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Divine stay at an amazing villa hotel with stunning grounds and land scape to relax and enjoy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

5 Stars

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay if you are looking for relaxation. The grounds are stunning, and their are very few rooms- so you feel like the place is all yours. The pool is a screen saver. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Magical. This place will not disappoint and is worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Its a nice hotel, uts in rhe middle of nowhere though everythibg is a 20-30 min drive away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

beautiful hotel & spa

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Stayed for a few days with wife and 2 teenage children at this upmarket hotel & spa. Lovely accommodation. Staff very welcoming. Food very good. With a hire car everything is easy to get to. Lovely pool and spa facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

September Sun

Posted Sep 27, 2015
A beautiful hotel set in very private grounds. The pool & gardens have been beautifully designed, the walk through the gardens to the restaurant is nicely thought out & worth the walk! We ate in the restaurant one evening & wasn't disappointed, food was wonderful. All staff were extremely helpful serving greta gin 7 tonics by the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, Relaxing and Peaceful!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Location: Things to do... Go to Saint Gertrudis for a great little town square with lots of restaurants!! Really Lovely!!
Away from the hoards of Tourists. This a beautiful, quiet and simply stunning retreat! 25 min drive from San Antonio and 23 mins from Ibiza Old Town. We came to Ca Na Xica to have a peaceful break. It was never a rush to make sure you had a sun bed, there is always plently available, breakfast was lovely. The staff were so friendly, nothing was ever a problem. The Premium Suites are wonderful! We will definatley come back to escape the hustle and bustle of our busy lives... Highly recommended to couples. Must have a car to get around, but this opens up so many opportunities of seeing how beautiful Ibiza is away from the tourist trade...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
loved it - very nice location very helpful staff and all very new !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

difficile uscirne

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo molto bello e personale molto gentile considerato che si era a Ibiza ci siamo obbligati a uscire colazione insuperabile per location e varietà