Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Polite helpful absolutely lovely place to stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, position, laid back
Cons: Less breakfast!
Location: Good restaurants and beaches.
Excellent breakfast nothing was too much trouble. The staff and owner were so helpful and keen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Fantastic place to stay in Ibiza.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything, breakfasts are superb & there's plenty of excellent restaurants within 10-15mins for evening meal or long lunch.
Cons: Access road needs resurfacing.
Superb rural location to stay, quiet & easy access to anywhere on island, car needed. 2nd time we have been & will be going again. Owners & staff are wonderful. Lovely pool, no fighting for sunbeds & fantastic views over countryside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Landhotel mit allem Komfort

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Der wunderbare Garten mit dem erfrischenden Pool
Cons: Frühstück schon ab 8 Uhr, nicht erst ab 9:00
Location: auf dem Land, nahe der wildromantischen Felsküste
Idealer Standort für Ausflüge, allerdings eigenes Fahrzeug erforderlich. Herrlicher Garten mit ausreichend großem Pool, sehr ruhig und entspannend. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Hotelteam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can Planells

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Rural location
Location: Must have a hire car
Very relaxing location, short drive to nice restaurants. Very nice pool. Self service honesty bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Joan Planells, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for your review and for taking the time to inform about our rural hotel and services we provide We hope to welcome soon at Can Planells Joan Planells
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little chilled hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: location, vibe, simple yet had all we needed.
Well located in the North of Ibiza near cove beaches and the super charming Sta Gertrudis, the hotel was a great place to be based. Quiet and chilled with pool for lounging and the best fresh local breakfast. Lovely staff too! Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Joan Planells, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and glad that you enjoyed your holidays in Ibiza and Can Planells Kind regards and we are hoping to welcome again at Can Planells soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Stilvolles Agrotourismo-Hotel in schöner Umgebung

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück und der Pool!
Location: In der Nähe von Sant Miquel/Ibiza. Jede Menge zu Unternehmen: Baden an den Buchten, Wandern, Mountainbiken, Städtchen besuchen....
Das Hotel ist stilvoll ausgestatt und liegt inmitten eines großzügigen Geländes mit Palmen, Orangen- und Zitronenbäumen, mit großem Pool. Das Frühstück ist sensationell, kein Buffet, sondern persönlicher Service, hausgemachte Marmelade, Kuchen, frische Säfte... Die Standzimmer sind zwar recht klein, aber hübsch eingerichtet und komfortabel. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhige ehemalige Farm mit viel Geschmack

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Die "Gesamtkomposition" stimmt einfach in diesem "Agrotourismo". Wunderschön angelegte Pflanzenrabatten und Nutzpflanzen. Schöner, stilvoller Pool, der zum Entspannen einlädt, Angenehmer überdachter/bepflanzter Aussenbereich für das Frühstück, im traditionellen Stil hergerichtete Zimmer in einer ländlichen Umgebung. Zuvorkommender, persönlicher Service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Tolles Hotel - schön gelegen! Ein super Team, bei dem man sich rundum wohlfühlt Alles perfekt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hove

Stunning place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We were thrilled with the service, the exquisite bedroom and bathroom. The furniture, bedding, towels and decor were beautifully presented. There were many little extra special touches provided by our hosts to make our stay both relaxing and luxurious. A very big thumbs up from us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Es gibt ein super Frühstück, mit lauter hauseigenen Produkten. Eine super Leon-Marmelade. Ein sehr ruhiges hotel inmitten von Orangen- Zitronen- und avocadobäumen, mit einem sehr schönen Garten und Pool. Viele Strände sind in einer viertel Std. Erreichbar.