Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful hotel, excellent vibe, pure relaxation

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Wonderful getaway from the craziness of the parties in Ibzia, beautiful setting. The staff is all amazing. Really.
Cons: The room was not cleaned well any day. And the bathroom is very small. In addition, its very difficult to get cabs there at some times.
Location: Location is a bit out of the way. But the island is small and very accessible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Horrific service

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Worst staff I have ever encountered, not only incompetent but outright rude. Remote location and need to take a taxi to get/do anything. Music and parties were pedestrian, would not recommend if you are looking for great music and energy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but over priced

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Lovely place, great location. They tidy up the party nights so well you would even know they had been on. On those night music pumping until 1130. Beautiful decor, very Ibiza, tiny rooms given the price. Breakfast is good but again not worth the €25. Second time staying there but don't think we will again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful retreat in Ibiza

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The property design and the staff were highlights.
Location: The rooms are a little too small, both the bedroom and bathroom. Only having one towel per person is also an poor choice - that should be fixed.
Stylish hotel that embodies the heart of Ibiza. The property and grounds are wonderful. Spread out design allows the landscape, design, and beautiful weather shine. The restaurants, pools, and bars offer a peaceful retreat from the often chaotic nightlife in Ibiza. The staff are probably the highlight though - we met so many nice people that made the stay wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fantastic resort. Very relaxing and chill

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Loved the resort. Would definitely go again. Everything you need for a R&R break. Good was especially good and loved the juice and smoothie bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful resort that embodies Ibiza's feel

Posted May 31, 2015
Resort was beautiful. It was awesome during the day and just as beautiful lit up at night. Staff was super helpful. They were well trained and professional, but personal and not robots like the high end places can be (in the US).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Overall a wonderful holiday, rooms small but beds very comfortable. Staff friendly and professional. The yoga facilities were beautiful. The only thing that let the place down was the small, smelly gym. Excellent music during the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by faye

Lovely communal areas, small rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Pool, music, club
Cons: Rooms, tiny ground floor terraces, bar staff
Location: Felt isolated. Nothing nearby. Took up to 40mins for taxis to arrive
We enjoyed the stunning pool and communal areas and views towards the old town. The hotel rooms were tiny with views of another apartment block. Even my friend who had paid more for a sea view could barely see the sea. The Saturday brunch was fantastic with dj's playing. The service was very poor at the bars, very rude at times. Reception very nice and helpful. Spa was lovely with great staff. Room service friendly and helpful. Great after party nightclub at the hotel which was fun!.....Closed about midday! Breakfast was good generally, but served incinerated croissants every morning for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice contemporary hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Pool and DJ set
Cons: small rooms with poor finishing
Location: a bit our of the way, will need taxi's
We spent the last night of our holiday at this hotel after spending the previous week in Formentera. The hotel is some way off from Ibiza Town and appears to be in the middle of nowhere. But as soon as you get to the hotel you cannot help but smile. The entrance is slick and contemporary and the reception area is a massive light and airy space with large white sofa;s and drapes. All Staff are dressed in a cool white uniform and they were very helpful. Unfortunately we arrived at 1pm and our room was not ready, but it allowed us time to chill be the pool. The pool area is also pretty special, large white double and single beds are in plenty and with a large pool and jacuzzi to cool off in. Staff are in hand to provide food and drink, but it is not cheap! The rooms were small but had a conptempary style with nice touches. If I was to have one criticism I was disappointed with the finishing of the rooms, uneven edges, sloppy painting and poorly designed spaces were what I didn't expect from this hotel. We enjoyed drinks around the pool whilst the DJ, who was situated under a magnificent wooden structure, played some chill out tunes. We got tickets for Pacha nightclub from reception as we were told they were discounted, however we later realised they were more expensive that the bars in Ibiza Town were selling them. This was disappointing as you would expect Pacha to look after their guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Merseyside, UK

Fab Pool and views over bay.

Posted Sep 26, 2011
for a 3 star hotel, this has the most wonderful pool area - large beds to lounge on, a lovely bar area, with very friendly staff. Rooms are basic, but modern, clean and everything you need. Also a fridge so you can take drinks and food and stock up. very secluded feel to it and fab views over to the Old Town. Convenient for Old Town but need taxis - which do add up, but nice to be out of town too! An excellent hotel for its price.