Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles/London

Place is a dump and run by extortion

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The location isn't bad.
Cons: Fire the front desk staff. Renovate the common areas.
I booked two superior doubles for a buddy and me for two nights. Our GF's turned up to surprise us for the last night. The front desk confiscated their luggage and refused to return the luggage until I paid an additional 70 euro for each of them. This additional charge was demanded even though our reservation included nothing (no meals or other inclusions per person) and there was only one of us staying in each room. This was after dropping about $5k in the club the night before as well. The place is a dump on top of that. The pool is not worth mentioning, small and not inviting. More like an apartment building pool. None of the rooms have views of any kind and each balcony is occupied by an AC unit that vents the hot air into the balcony itself. Carpets are tattered. It's a hotel that looks like it's been ridden hard and put away wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from croatia

Nice hotel close to Pacha club

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: Price
Location: Marina bars and restaurants
Friendly stuff, nice rooms Night club close to hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: The entry into the club.
Cons: The curb appeal. I think I was brought in through the back because it was closer to the door.
Location: Quick walk into the city, and quick walk to the beach. Location is ideal.
Curb appeal threw me off but the room was absolutely amazing. All white everything. Breakfast was included with my purchase and I am so happy I did that. Breakfast ended at 11 which was a good enough time to get something and go back to sleep if desired,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London / Dubai

Excellent grown up hotel for over 30s clubbers

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed Good shower Free entry to Pacha Lovely breakfast
Cons: Complimentary water not replenished after the first night No tea/coffee making facilities in the room
Location: Walking distance to Pacha, Marina Botafoch and Ibiza Town
Great hotel with no shouting idiot clubbers. However, the floors are concrete so there is some noise from other rooms, but mostly people were considerate. The hotel does need a lick of paint and new carpets but it's not a deal breaker, it's still nice enough. Just a bit worn now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very relaxing stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Very laid-back vibe, comfortable rooms, efficient and friendly service.
Location: Very close to the Pacha club, also the bus stop to and from the airport. Easy walk to the centre of Ibiza town for restaurants and buses
This hotel is very impressive. The staff are friendly and helpful, but don't get in your way. The rooms are spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Very laidback atmosphere, and you can also get into Pacha free, bypassing the queues! Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watford

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Chic rooms great staff and the free champagne of course
Location: Just outside Ibiza town walking distance in fact and free entrance to pacha nightclub just across the road
What a great hotel free champagne lovely rooms nice pool amazing staff couldn't ask for more .shame you couldn't say the same about expedia .co.uk who totally messed up with the flights and left us stranded at the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Close to town and port. Friendly and informative staff. Large rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing staff make u feel like at home

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nice hotel. Location is ok but you will need a car. Always smiling and friendly staff good experience...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Mixed experience

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We were disappointed that we weren't made aware when booking that both the famous bar and the spa room were closed. Reception staff were unfriendly and unwelcoming. Thankfully the restaurant staff were lovely. We booked a junior suite which was a great size and really clean. Breakfast was ok. Dinner menu better but pricey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Planning to Party? Great. If not, Find alternative

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Modern clean Hotel. Good breakfast. Good sized room (Junior Suite)
Cons: More sound proofing. And fragrance in the room to conceal the "smell" in that area… which is a mixture of sewage/Port/Marshland odour.
Location: Central so lots of choice.
Visited Ibiza in January 2014 for two nights... known for being extremely quiet at this time. Staff were pleasant, with a relaxed, yet polite attitude. No complaints there. Room was sparse but obviously very modern- thats what you sign up for when booking here, so no big surprise. Paper thin walls (interior and exterior) is a BIG problem… The first night we could hear music coming from a nearby building, on the port maybe, until 2am. The second night, we discovered our neighbour was clearly was a night owl, with constant & very loud talking/shouting either at a female 'companion', or perhaps he was on the phone- either way, our neighbours 'companion' barely conversed. this went on throughout the night, until at least 4:30am. We called reception twice to complain and each time, they dutifully called our noisy neighbour, but sadly this encouraged him more and he obviously felt it was amusing to increase his volume. Perhaps it might have been nice for the hotel to offer us another room, but in the middle of the night all you want to do is get to sleep so we did not push for this. To make matters worse, the club night at Pacha Club over the road was open for business as usual and even though the Pacha Hotel is a few hundred metres away, we had no clue that you could actually hear the music in your hotel room throughout the night… Why on earth diid we stay there, I hear you say? So little choice out of season and even as a frequent visitor to Ibiza even I did not know!